UCF Knights Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Robert Morris Colonials vs UCF Knights Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN+
UCF Knights vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, November 13, 2021 2:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACC Network Extra
Jacksonville Dolphins vs UCF Knights Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN+
Oklahoma Sooners vs UCF Knights Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN+
UCF Knights vs Auburn Tigers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAuburn Arena in Auburn, AL ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs UCF Knights Sunday, December 5, 2021 2:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs UCF Knights Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN+
UCF Knights vs Temple Owls Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:00 PM ESTLiacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN2
UCF Knights vs Florida State Seminoles Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL ESPN+
North Alabama Lions vs UCF Knights Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN+
Michigan Wolverines vs UCF Knights Friday, December 31, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN2
UCF Knights vs SMU Mustangs Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPNU
Temple Owls vs UCF Knights Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN+
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs UCF Knights Saturday, January 8, 2022 2:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPNU
Memphis Tigers vs UCF Knights Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN+
UCF Knights vs USF Bulls Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTYuengling Center in Tampa, FL ESPN+
UCF Knights vs East Carolina Pirates Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWilliams Arena at Minges Coliseum in Greenville, NC ESPN+
Tulane Green Wave vs UCF Knights Saturday, January 22, 2022 2:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPNU
UCF Knights vs Wichita State Shockers Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCharles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
USF Bulls vs UCF Knights Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN+
UCF Knights vs Memphis Tigers Sunday, February 6, 2022 8:00 PM ESTFedExForum in Memphis, TN ESPN+
UCF Knights vs Houston Cougars Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFertitta Center in Houston, TX ESPN+
East Carolina Pirates vs UCF Knights Sunday, February 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN+
Cincinnati Bearcats vs UCF Knights Thursday, February 24, 2022 9:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPNU
UCF Knights vs Tulane Green Wave Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAvron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devlin Fieldhouse in New Orleans, LA ESPN+