UCLA Bruins Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners vs UCLA Bruins Wednesday, November 10, 2021 11:00 PM ESTPauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA PAC12
Villanova Wildcats vs UCLA Bruins Saturday, November 13, 2021 11:30 PM ESTPauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA ESPN2
Long Beach State 49ers vs UCLA Bruins Tuesday, November 16, 2021 11:00 PM ESTPauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA PAC12
North Florida Ospreys vs UCLA Bruins Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:30 PM ESTPauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA PAC12
UCLA Bruins vs Bellarmine Knights Tuesday, November 23, 2021 8:30 PM ESTT-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs UCLA Bruins Wednesday, November 24, 2021 10:00 PM ESTT-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPN
UCLA Bruins vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM ESTThomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Colorado Buffaloes vs UCLA Bruins Thursday, December 2, 2021 9:30 PM ESTPauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA PAC12
UCLA Bruins vs Washington Huskies Sunday, December 5, 2021 3:00 PM ESTAlaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA PAC12
UCLA Bruins vs Marquette Golden Eagles Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:30 PM ESTFiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI FOX
Alabama State Hornets vs UCLA Bruins Thursday, December 16, 2021 11:00 PM ESTPauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA PAC12
UCLA Bruins vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, December 18, 2021 3:00 PM ESTT-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV CBS
Cal Poly Mustangs vs UCLA Bruins Thursday, December 23, 2021 10:00 PM ESTPauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA PAC12
Arizona Wildcats vs UCLA Bruins Friday, December 31, 2021 9:00 PM ESTPauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA ESPN2
UCLA Bruins vs Stanford Cardinal Friday, January 7, 2022 9:30 PM ESTMaples Pavilion in Stanford, CA ESPN
UCLA Bruins vs California Golden Bears Sunday, January 9, 2022 8:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
Oregon Ducks vs UCLA Bruins Friday, January 14, 2022 9:30 PM ESTPauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Oregon State Beavers vs UCLA Bruins Sunday, January 16, 2022 10:30 PM ESTPauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA PAC12
UCLA Bruins vs Utah Utes Friday, January 21, 2022 11:00 PM ESTJon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City, UT FS1
UCLA Bruins vs Colorado Buffaloes Sunday, January 23, 2022 9:00 PM ESTCU Events Center in Boulder, CO PAC12
California Golden Bears vs UCLA Bruins Friday, January 28, 2022 9:00 PM ESTPauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA PAC12
UCLA Bruins vs Arizona Wildcats Friday, February 4, 2022 8:00 PM ESTMcKale Center in Tucson, AZ ESPN
UCLA Bruins vs Arizona State Sun Devils Sunday, February 6, 2022 10:00 PM ESTDesert Financial Arena in Tempe, AZ ESPN+
UCLA Bruins vs USC Trojans Sunday, February 13, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGalen Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+
Washington Huskies vs UCLA Bruins Sunday, February 20, 2022 10:00 PM ESTPauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA FS1
UCLA Bruins vs Oregon Ducks Friday, February 25, 2022 9:30 PM ESTMatthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR ESPN
UCLA Bruins vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, February 26, 2022 4:00 PM ESTGill Coliseum in Corvallis, OR CBS