UIC Flames Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
UIC Flames vs Dayton Flyers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:00 PM ESTUD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
UIC Flames vs Valparaiso Crusaders Saturday, November 13, 2021 1:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Hawaii Warriors vs UIC Flames Thursday, November 25, 2021 4:00 PM ESTOrleans Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Oakland Golden Grizzlies vs UIC Flames Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCredit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs UIC Flames Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCredit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
UIC Flames vs Central Michigan Chippewas Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMcGuirk Arena in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPN+
DePaul Blue Demons vs UIC Flames Wednesday, December 15, 2021 8:00 PM ESTCredit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Northern Illinois Huskies vs UIC Flames Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCredit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
UIC Flames vs Wright State Raiders Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTNutter Center in Dayton, OH ESPN+
UIC Flames vs Northern Kentucky Norse Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
UIC Flames vs IUPUI Jaguars Monday, January 10, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIndiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN ESPN+
UIC Flames vs Milwaukee Panthers Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
UIC Flames vs Green Bay Phoenix Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTResch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs UIC Flames Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCredit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Wright State Raiders vs UIC Flames Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCredit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
UIC Flames vs Detroit Titans Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCalihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Robert Morris Colonials vs UIC Flames Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCredit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs UIC Flames Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCredit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
IUPUI Jaguars vs UIC Flames Monday, February 14, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCredit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
UIC Flames vs Robert Morris Colonials Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUPMC Events Center in Moon Township, PA ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs UIC Flames Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCredit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs UIC Flames Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCredit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+