UMass Lowell River Hawks Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs Dayton Flyers Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM ESTUD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Tuesday, November 16, 2021 5:00 PM ESTMohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Wednesday, November 17, 2021 5:00 PM ESTMohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs George Washington Colonials Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCharles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs UMass Minutemen Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWilliam D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
Brown Bears vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTSteinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs Binghamton Bearcats Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs UMBC Retrievers Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs Albany Great Danes Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSEFCU Arena in Albany, NY ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
Maine Black Bears vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs New Hampshire Wildcats Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTLundholm Gymnasium in Durham, NH ESPN+
Albany Great Danes vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs Stony Brook Seawolves Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs Vermont Catamounts Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
New Hampshire Wildcats vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+