UMass Minutemen Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UMBC Retrievers vs UMass Minutemen Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:30 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Yale Bulldogs Friday, November 12, 2021 8:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Penn State Nittany Lions vs UMass Minutemen Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Weber State Wildcats Thursday, November 18, 2021 5:30 PM EST McArthur Center in Saint Petersburg, FL ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs UNC Greensboro Spartans Friday, November 19, 2021 3:00 PM EST McArthur Center in Saint Petersburg, FL ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Ball State Cardinals Sunday, November 21, 2021 2:30 PM EST McArthur Center in Saint Petersburg, FL ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs UMass Minutemen Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Northeastern Huskies Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, TX ESPN+
Fairfield Stags vs UMass Minutemen Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs UMass Minutemen Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
Saint Louis Billikens vs UMass Minutemen Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Fordham Rams Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Richmond Spiders Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Robins Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Davidson Wildcats Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST John M. Belk Arena in Davidson, NC ESPN+
Rhode Island Rams vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, January 15, 2022 4:30 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Saint Louis Billikens Sunday, January 23, 2022 2:30 PM EST Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, MO ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs La Salle Explorers Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Tom Gola Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs UMass Minutemen Sunday, January 30, 2022 2:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Rhode Island Rams Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs UMass Minutemen Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
Saint Joseph’s Hawks vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
La Salle Explorers vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Dayton Flyers Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
VCU Rams vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, February 26, 2022 4:30 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs UMass Minutemen Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+