UMBC Retrievers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
UMBC Retrievers vs UMass Minutemen Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:30 PM ESTWilliam D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs UMBC Retrievers Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWillett Hall in Farmville, VA ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs UMBC Retrievers Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Delaware Blue Hens Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM ESTBob Carpenter Center in Newark, DE ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Georgetown Hoyas Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCapital One Arena in Washington, DC ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Princeton Tigers Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTKnott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs UMBC Retrievers Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs New Hampshire Wildcats Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM ESTLundholm Gymnasium in Durham, NH ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Stony Brook Seawolves Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs UMBC Retrievers Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs NJIT Highlanders Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTNJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs UMBC Retrievers Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
Albany Great Danes vs UMBC Retrievers Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Maine Black Bears Saturday, January 22, 2022 12:00 PM ESTCross Insurance Center in Bangor, ME ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs UMBC Retrievers Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
New Hampshire Wildcats vs UMBC Retrievers Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs UMBC Retrievers Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Vermont Catamounts Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Hartford Hawks Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTChase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
Maine Black Bears vs UMBC Retrievers Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs UMBC Retrievers Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+