UNI Panthers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Vermont Catamounts vs UNI Panthers Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST McLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Arkansas Razorbacks Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bud Walton Arena in Fayetteville, AR ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs St. Bonaventure Bonnies Saturday, November 27, 2021 2:00 PM EST Reilly Center in Saint Bonaventure, NY ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Bradley Braves Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Carver Arena in Peoria, IL ESPN+
Richmond Spiders vs UNI Panthers Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM EST McLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs UNI Panthers Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST McLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Marshall Thundering Herd Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Cam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Liberty Flames vs UNI Panthers Wednesday, December 22, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI ESPNU
Evansville Purple Aces vs UNI Panthers Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST McLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
Valparaiso Crusaders vs UNI Panthers Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST McLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Missouri State Bears Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST JQH Arena in Springfield, MO ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs UNI Panthers Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST McLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Southern Illinois Salukis Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Banterra Center in Carbondale, IL ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Valparaiso Crusaders Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Athletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Drake Bulldogs vs UNI Panthers Saturday, January 22, 2022 6:00 PM EST McLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Evansville Purple Aces Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ford Center in Evansville, IN ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Drake Bulldogs Saturday, February 5, 2022 6:00 PM EST The Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPN+
Southern Illinois Salukis vs UNI Panthers Thursday, February 10, 2022 8:00 PM EST McLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Loyola Ramblers Sunday, February 13, 2022 4:00 PM EST Joseph J. Gentile Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN2
Missouri State Bears vs UNI Panthers Sunday, February 20, 2022 2:00 PM EST McLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Indiana State Sycamores Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Hulman Center in Terre Haute, IN ESPN+
Loyola Ramblers vs UNI Panthers Saturday, February 26, 2022 6:00 PM EST McLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+