USC Upstate Spartans Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
USC Upstate Spartans vs South Carolina Gamecocks Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs Charlotte 49ers Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM EST Dale F. Halton Arena in Charlotte, NC ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs East Tennessee State Buccaneers Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall Civic Center in Johnson City, TN ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs South Carolina State Bulldogs Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST S-H-M Memorial Center in Orangeburg, SC ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs USC Upstate Spartans Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST G.B. Hodge Center in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
North Carolina Central Eagles vs USC Upstate Spartans Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST G.B. Hodge Center in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs Tennessee Volunteers Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Thompson-Boling Arena in Knoxville, TN ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs Ohio Bobcats Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs USC Upstate Spartans Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST G.B. Hodge Center in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs Presbyterian Blue Hose Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center in Clinton, SC ESPN+
High Point Panthers vs USC Upstate Spartans Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST G.B. Hodge Center in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs UNC Asheville Bulldogs Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Kimmel Arena in Asheville, NC ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs USC Upstate Spartans Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST G.B. Hodge Center in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Winthrop Eagles vs USC Upstate Spartans Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST G.B. Hodge Center in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Campbell Fighting Camels vs USC Upstate Spartans Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST G.B. Hodge Center in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs Longwood Lancers Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Willett Hall in Farmville, VA ESPN+
UNC Asheville Bulldogs vs USC Upstate Spartans Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST G.B. Hodge Center in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs Charleston Southern Buccaneers Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Buccaneer Fieldhouse in Charleston, SC ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs Winthrop Eagles Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Winthrop Coliseum in Rock Hill, SC ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs USC Upstate Spartans Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST G.B. Hodge Center in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+