UT Arlington Mavericks Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UT Arlington Mavericks vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST Gallagher-Iba Arena in Stillwater, OK ESPN+
Abilene Christian Wildcats vs UT Arlington Mavericks Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs North Texas Mean Green Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:30 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs Utah State Aggies Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Tuesday, November 30, 2021 9:00 PM EST The Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
Nevada Wolf Pack vs UT Arlington Mavericks Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs UT Arlington Mavericks Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs Oklahoma Sooners Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Lloyd Noble Center in Norman, OK ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs UT Arlington Mavericks Friday, December 31, 2021 8:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs Georgia State Panthers Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST GSU Sports Arena in Atlanta, GA ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs Georgia Southern Eagles Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs UT Arlington Mavericks Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
UL Monroe Warhawks vs UT Arlington Mavericks Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs Arkansas State Red Wolves Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST First National Bank Arena in Jonesboro, AR ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs Little Rock Trojans Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Jack Stephens Center in Little Rock, AR ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs UT Arlington Mavericks Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs UT Arlington Mavericks Friday, February 4, 2022 8:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs UT Arlington Mavericks Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cajundome in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
Arkansas State Red Wolves vs UT Arlington Mavericks Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs Troy Trojans Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Trojan Arena in Troy, AL ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs South Alabama Jaguars Saturday, February 26, 2022 4:00 PM EST Mitchell Center in Mobile, AL ESPN+