Utah State Aggies Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
UC Davis Aggies vs Utah State Aggies Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs Richmond Spiders Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM ESTAlumni Hall (Navy) in Annapolis, MD ESPN+
Penn Quakers vs Utah State Aggies Thursday, November 18, 2021 2:30 PM ESTThe HTC Center in Conway, SC ESPNU
UT Arlington Mavericks vs Utah State Aggies Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs Utah State Aggies Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs BYU Cougars Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMarriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs Utah State Aggies Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs Weber State Wildcats Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDee Events Center in Ogden, UT ESPN+
Portland State Vikings vs Utah State Aggies Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs Air Force Falcons Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTClune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
Boise State Broncos vs Utah State Aggies Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDreamstyle Arena in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs Colorado State Rams Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMoby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs Colorado State Rams Thursday, January 13, 2022 8:00 PM ESTMoby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs Utah State Aggies Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs Fresno State Bulldogs Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSave Mart Center in Fresno, CA ESPN+
San Diego State Aztecs vs Utah State Aggies Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
San Diego State Aztecs vs Utah State Aggies Thursday, January 27, 2022 11:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs Utah State Aggies Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Utah State Aggies Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Utah State Aggies Saturday, February 12, 2022 9:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Utah State Aggies Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs San Diego State Aztecs Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTViejas Arena in San Diego, CA ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs Boise State Broncos Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
New Mexico Lobos vs Utah State Aggies Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Colorado State Rams vs Utah State Aggies Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs San Jose State Spartans Saturday, March 5, 2022 11:00 PM ESTProvident Credit Union Event Center in San Jose, CA ESPN+