UTEP Miners Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
UTEP Miners vs New Mexico State Aggies Sunday, November 14, 2021 9:00 PM ESTPan American Center in Las Cruces, NM ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs Pacific Tigers Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 PM ESTAlex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
UC Riverside Highlanders vs UTEP Miners Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
Florida A&M Rattlers vs UTEP Miners Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
New Mexico State Aggies vs UTEP Miners Saturday, December 4, 2021 9:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs Kansas Jayhawks Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:00 PM ESTT-Mobile Center in Kansas City, MO BIG12|ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs New Mexico Lobos Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDreamstyle Arena in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
North Carolina Central Eagles vs UTEP Miners Wednesday, December 22, 2021 8:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs UAB Blazers Friday, December 31, 2021 7:30 PM ESTBartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs UTEP Miners Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs UTEP Miners Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs Charlotte 49ers Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDale F. Halton Arena in Charlotte, NC ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs Old Dominion Monarchs Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTChartway Arena in Norfolk, VA ESPN+
UTSA Roadrunners vs UTEP Miners Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs UTSA Roadrunners Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUTSA Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
Florida Atlantic Owls vs UTEP Miners Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs North Texas Mean Green Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs Rice Owls Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTudor Fieldhouse in Houston, TX ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs UTEP Miners Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 PM ESTThomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTReed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs UTEP Miners Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
Rice Owls vs UTEP Miners Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+