UTRGV Vaqueros Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, November 13, 2021 9:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ PAC12
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome in Flagstaff, AZ ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Wednesday, November 24, 2021 9:00 PM EST J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome in Flagstaff, AZ ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Illinois Fighting Illini Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST State Farm Center in Champaign, IL ESPN+
TAMU Islanders vs UTRGV Vaqueros Thursday, December 2, 2021 8:00 PM EST UTRGV Fieldhouse in Edinburg, TX ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Texas Longhorns Friday, December 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs TAMU Islanders Thursday, December 9, 2021 8:00 PM EST American Bank Center in Corpus Christi, TX ESPN+
Texas Southern Tigers vs UTRGV Vaqueros Wednesday, December 15, 2021 8:30 PM EST UTRGV Fieldhouse in Edinburg, TX ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs UTSA Roadrunners Saturday, December 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST UTSA Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST William R. Johnson Coliseum in Nacogdoches, TX ESPN+
Grand Canyon Antelopes vs UTRGV Vaqueros Friday, January 7, 2022 8:00 PM EST UTRGV Fieldhouse in Edinburg, TX ESPN+
New Mexico State Aggies vs UTRGV Vaqueros Sunday, January 9, 2022 8:00 PM EST UTRGV Fieldhouse in Edinburg, TX ESPN+
Chicago State Cougars vs UTRGV Vaqueros Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST UTRGV Fieldhouse in Edinburg, TX ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Utah Valley Wolverines Friday, January 21, 2022 8:00 PM EST UCCU Center in Orem, UT ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Dixie State Trailblazers Sunday, January 23, 2022 9:00 PM EST Burns Arena in St. George, UT ESPN+
Abilene Christian Wildcats vs UTRGV Vaqueros Thursday, January 27, 2022 8:00 PM EST UTRGV Fieldhouse in Edinburg, TX ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Saturday, February 5, 2022 4:00 PM EST Teague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs California Baptist Lancers Sunday, February 13, 2022 10:00 PM EST CBU Events Center in Riverside, CA ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Lamar Cardinals Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Montagne Center in Beaumont, TX ESPN+