Vermont Catamounts Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Vermont Catamounts vs UNI Panthers Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMcLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs Maryland Terrapins Saturday, November 13, 2021 6:30 PM ESTXFINITY Center in College Park, MD ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs Vermont Catamounts Friday, November 19, 2021 4:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Monday, November 22, 2021 1:30 PM ESTHertz Arena in Estero, FL ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs UNC Greensboro Spartans Saturday, November 27, 2021 5:00 PM ESTGreensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, NC ESPN+
Dartmouth Big Green vs Vermont Catamounts Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs Providence Friars Tuesday, December 7, 2021 6:30 PM ESTDunkin Donuts Center in Providence, RI FS1
Vermont Catamounts vs Brown Bears Friday, December 10, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPizzitola Sports Center in Providence, RI ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs Northeastern Huskies Sunday, December 19, 2021 1:00 PM ESTMatthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Colgate Raiders vs Vermont Catamounts Wednesday, December 22, 2021 2:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
Albany Great Danes vs Vermont Catamounts Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
New Hampshire Wildcats vs Vermont Catamounts Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs Hartford Hawks Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM ESTChase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Vermont Catamounts Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs UMBC Retrievers Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs NJIT Highlanders Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTNJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Vermont Catamounts Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs Stony Brook Seawolves Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs Vermont Catamounts Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs Albany Great Danes Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSEFCU Arena in Albany, NY ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Vermont Catamounts Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs Binghamton Bearcats Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs Vermont Catamounts Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs Maine Black Bears Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCross Insurance Center in Bangor, ME ESPN+