VfL Bochum TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

Almost all of VfL Bochum soccer fixtures this season appear on ESPN+. If you aren’t from the local area, you can head over to SlingTV Orange or fuboTV so you can view all VfL Bochum fixtures this season. The VfB Stuttgart vs VfL Bochum contest kicks off the regular season at MHPArena in Ludwigsburg, Germany at 6:30 AM EST on fuboTV. The Bundesliga campaign wraps up on Saturday, May 18, 2024 on ESPN+ with the Werder Bremen vs VfL Bochum game. That tilt can be observed at 6:30 AM EST at Weserstadion in Bremen, Germany.

2023-24 VfL Bochum TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
VfB Stuttgart vs VfL Bochum Saturday, August 19, 2023 6:30 AM EST MHPArena in Ludwigsburg, Germany fuboTV
VfL Bochum vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, August 26, 2023 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany ESPN+
FC Augsburg vs VfL Bochum Saturday, September 2, 2023 6:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+
VfL Bochum vs Eintracht Frankfurt Saturday, September 16, 2023 9:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany fuboTV
Bayern Munich vs VfL Bochum Saturday, September 23, 2023 6:30 AM EST Allianz Arena in München, Germany fuboTV
VfL Bochum vs Monchengladbach Saturday, September 30, 2023 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany SlingTV Orange
RB Leipzig vs VfL Bochum Saturday, October 7, 2023 6:30 AM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany fuboTV
SC Freiburg vs VfL Bochum Saturday, October 21, 2023 6:30 AM EST Europa-Park Stadion in Freiburg, Germany ESPN+
VfL Bochum vs FSV Mainz 05 Saturday, October 28, 2023 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany fuboTV
Darmstadt 98 vs VfL Bochum Saturday, November 4, 2023 6:30 AM EST Merck-Stadion am Bollenfalltor in Darmstadt, Germany fuboTV
VfL Bochum vs FC Koln Saturday, November 11, 2023 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany SlingTV Orange
Heidenheim vs VfL Bochum Saturday, November 25, 2023 9:30 AM EST Voith-Arena in Heidenheim, Germany fuboTV
VfL Bochum vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, December 2, 2023 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany SlingTV Orange
1899 Hoffenheim vs VfL Bochum Saturday, December 9, 2023 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany SlingTV Orange
VfL Bochum vs Union Berlin Saturday, December 16, 2023 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany ESPN+
Bayer Leverkusen vs VfL Bochum Wednesday, December 20, 2023 6:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany SlingTV Orange
VfL Bochum vs Werder Bremen Saturday, January 13, 2024 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany SlingTV Orange
VfL Bochum vs VfB Stuttgart Saturday, January 20, 2024 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs VfL Bochum Saturday, January 27, 2024 6:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany SlingTV Orange
VfL Bochum vs FC Augsburg Saturday, February 3, 2024 9:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany fuboTV
Eintracht Frankfurt vs VfL Bochum Saturday, February 10, 2024 6:30 AM EST Deutsche Bank Park in Frankfurt am Main, Germany fuboTV
VfL Bochum vs Bayern Munich Saturday, February 17, 2024 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany fuboTV
Monchengladbach vs VfL Bochum Saturday, February 24, 2024 6:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany ESPN+
VfL Bochum vs RB Leipzig Saturday, March 2, 2024 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany SlingTV Orange
VfL Bochum vs SC Freiburg Saturday, March 9, 2024 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany SlingTV Orange
FSV Mainz 05 vs VfL Bochum Saturday, March 16, 2024 6:30 AM EST Mewa Arena in Mainz, Germany fuboTV
VfL Bochum vs Darmstadt 98 Saturday, March 30, 2024 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany fuboTV
FC Koln vs VfL Bochum Saturday, April 6, 2024 9:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany SlingTV Orange
VfL Bochum vs Heidenheim Saturday, April 13, 2024 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs VfL Bochum Saturday, April 20, 2024 11:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany SlingTV Orange
VfL Bochum vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, April 27, 2024 10:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany SlingTV Orange
Union Berlin vs VfL Bochum Saturday, May 4, 2024 6:30 AM EST Stadion An der Alten Försterei in Berlin, Germany ESPN+
VfL Bochum vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, May 11, 2024 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany fuboTV
Werder Bremen vs VfL Bochum Saturday, May 18, 2024 6:30 AM EST Weserstadion in Bremen, Germany ESPN+