VfL Wolfsburg TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all VfL Wolfsburg games for the 2021-22 Bundesliga season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Hertha BSC vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:30 AM EST Olympiastadion in Munich, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs RB Leipzig Sunday, August 29, 2021 11:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
SpVgg Greuther Furth vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, September 11, 2021 9:30 AM EST Sportpark Ronhof Thomas Sommer in Fürth, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs Eintracht Frankfurt Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:30 PM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, September 25, 2021 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs Monchengladbach Saturday, October 2, 2021 9:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Union Berlin vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:30 AM EST Stadion An der Alten Försterei in Berlin, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs SC Freiburg Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, October 30, 2021 9:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs FC Augsburg Saturday, November 6, 2021 10:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Arminia Bielefeld vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, November 20, 2021 9:30 AM EST SchücoArena in Bielefeld, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FSV Mainz 05 vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, December 4, 2021 9:30 AM EST Opel Arena in Mainz, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs VfB Stuttgart Saturday, December 11, 2021 9:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs 1. FC Koln Wednesday, December 15, 2021 2:30 PM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayern Munich vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:30 PM EST Allianz Arena in München, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Bochum vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, January 8, 2022 9:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs Hertha BSC Saturday, January 15, 2022 12:30 PM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
RB Leipzig vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, January 22, 2022 9:30 AM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs SpVgg Greuther Furth Saturday, February 5, 2022 12:30 PM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Eintracht Frankfurt vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, February 12, 2022 9:30 AM EST Deutsche Bank Park in Frankfurt am Main, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, February 19, 2022 9:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Monchengladbach vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, February 26, 2022 9:30 AM EST Borussia-Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs Union Berlin Saturday, March 5, 2022 1:30 PM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
SC Freiburg vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, March 12, 2022 9:30 AM EST Europa-Park Stadion in Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, March 19, 2022 1:30 PM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, April 2, 2022 12:30 PM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs Arminia Bielefeld Saturday, April 9, 2022 9:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, April 16, 2022 9:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs FSV Mainz 05 Saturday, April 23, 2022 12:30 PM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfB Stuttgart vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, April 30, 2022 2:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Arena in Berlin, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1. FC Koln vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, May 7, 2022 12:30 PM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs Bayern Munich Saturday, May 14, 2022 12:30 PM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV