Wagner Seahawks Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Wagner Seahawks vs Temple Owls Monday, November 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs La Salle Explorers Saturday, November 12, 2022 3:00 PM EST Tom Gola Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Fairfield Stags vs Wagner Seahawks Friday, November 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY Hulu Live TV
Wagner Seahawks vs Seton Hall Pirates Sunday, November 20, 2022 3:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ FS1
Wagner Seahawks vs NJIT Highlanders Sunday, November 27, 2022 2:00 PM EST NJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Army Black Knights Saturday, December 3, 2022 1:00 PM EST Christl Arena in West Point, NY Hulu Live TV
Wagner Seahawks vs Fordham Rams Tuesday, December 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY Hulu Live TV
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Wagner Seahawks Thursday, December 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY Hulu Live TV
Wagner Seahawks vs Delaware State Hornets Tuesday, December 20, 2022 6:00 PM EST Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) in Dover, DE Hulu Live TV

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Hartford Hawks vs Wagner Seahawks Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs VCU Rams Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Wagner Seahawks Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Army Black Knights Tuesday, November 23, 2021 5:00 PM EST Christl Arena in West Point, NY ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Army Black Knights Wednesday, November 24, 2021 5:00 PM EST Christl Arena in West Point, NY ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Seton Hall Pirates Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ FS2
Wagner Seahawks vs Penn State Nittany Lions Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Fairfield Stags Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, CT ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Saint Francis Red Flash Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Wagner Seahawks Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs Wagner Seahawks Saturday, January 8, 2022 1:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Wagner Seahawks Saturday, January 15, 2022 1:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Wagner Seahawks Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Wagner Seahawks Friday, January 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST William H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Wagner Seahawks Saturday, February 5, 2022 1:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Wagner Seahawks Saturday, February 19, 2022 1:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Bryant Bulldogs Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chace Athletic Center in Smithfield, RI ESPN+