Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
William & Mary Tribe vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra
Kennesaw State Owls vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network
Oregon State Beavers vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:30 PM EST Raider Arena in Destin, FL CBSSN
Northwestern Wildcats vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ESPNU
USC Upstate Spartans vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ESPN+
VMI Keydets vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ESPN+
Charlotte 49ers vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, December 18, 2021 9:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC ACC Network
Boston College Eagles vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Wednesday, December 22, 2021 6:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs Louisville Cardinals Thursday, December 30, 2021 9:00 PM EST KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY ACC Network
Florida State Seminoles vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra
Syracuse Orange vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, January 8, 2022 2:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra
Duke Blue Devils vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, January 15, 2022 4:30 PM EST John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, VA ACC Network Extra
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA ESPNU
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Sunday, January 23, 2022 8:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs Florida State Seminoles Saturday, February 5, 2022 12:00 PM EST Donald L. Tucker Center in Tallahassee, FL ACC Network Extra
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs NC State Wolfpack Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ACC Network
Miami Hurricanes vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, February 12, 2022 3:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs Duke Blue Devils Wednesday, February 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cameron Indoor Stadium in Durham, NC ESPN+
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, February 19, 2022 1:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs Clemson Tigers Thursday, February 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ACC Network
Louisville Cardinals vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Sunday, February 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network
NC State Wolfpack vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Thursday, March 3, 2022 9:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra