Washington Mystics TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 23, 2024

A good number of Washington Mystics basketball games this year will air on WNBA League Pass. For people that live outside the local market, you can subscribe to Youtube TV or WNBA League Pass to see all Mystics contests in 2022-23. The New York Liberty vs Washington Mystics tilt begins the WNBA regular season at Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. at 7:00 PM EST on WNBA League Pass. The 2023 WNBA campaign will end on Sunday, September 10, 2023 on WNBA League Pass with the Washington Mystics vs New York Liberty game. That matchup takes place at 1:00 PM EST at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY.

2023 Washington Mystics TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
New York Liberty vs Washington Mystics Friday, May 19, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. WNBA League Pass
Washington Mystics vs Connecticut Sun Sunday, May 21, 2023 1:00 PM EST Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Youtube TV
Connecticut Sun vs Washington Mystics Tuesday, May 23, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. Youtube TV
Washington Mystics vs Chicago Sky Friday, May 26, 2023 8:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL WNBA League Pass
Dallas Wings vs Washington Mystics Friday, June 2, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. Youtube TV
Minnesota Lynx vs Washington Mystics Saturday, June 3, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. WNBA League Pass
Washington Mystics vs Seattle Storm Friday, June 9, 2023 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Youtube TV
Washington Mystics vs Seattle Storm Sunday, June 11, 2023 3:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA ABC
Washington Mystics vs Indiana Fever Tuesday, June 13, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Youtube TV
Phoenix Mercury vs Washington Mystics Friday, June 16, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. Youtube TV
Chicago Sky vs Washington Mystics Sunday, June 18, 2023 3:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. WNBA League Pass
Washington Mystics vs Chicago Sky Thursday, June 22, 2023 8:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL Youtube TV
Washington Mystics vs New York Liberty Sunday, June 25, 2023 1:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY ABC
Atlanta Dream vs Washington Mystics Wednesday, June 28, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. WNBA League Pass
Washington Mystics vs Atlanta Dream Friday, June 30, 2023 7:30 PM EST Gateway Center in College Park, GA Youtube TV
Washington Mystics vs Dallas Wings Sunday, July 2, 2023 3:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ABC
Indiana Fever vs Washington Mystics Friday, July 7, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. Youtube TV
Washington Mystics vs Connecticut Sun Sunday, July 9, 2023 3:00 PM EST Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT ESPN
Seattle Storm vs Washington Mystics Tuesday, July 11, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. WNBA League Pass
Indiana Fever vs Washington Mystics Wednesday, July 19, 2023 11:30 AM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. WNBA League Pass
New York Liberty vs Washington Mystics Friday, July 21, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. Youtube TV
Phoenix Mercury vs Washington Mystics Sunday, July 23, 2023 1:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. Youtube TV
Washington Mystics vs Minnesota Lynx Wednesday, July 26, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Youtube TV
Washington Mystics vs Dallas Wings Friday, July 28, 2023 8:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX WNBA League Pass
Washington Mystics vs Atlanta Dream Sunday, July 30, 2023 3:00 PM EST Gateway Center in College Park, GA WNBA League Pass
Los Angeles Sparks vs Washington Mystics Friday, August 4, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. Youtube TV
Los Angeles Sparks vs Washington Mystics Sunday, August 6, 2023 3:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. Youtube TV
Washington Mystics vs Phoenix Mercury Tuesday, August 8, 2023 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Youtube TV
Washington Mystics vs Las Vegas Aces Friday, August 11, 2023 10:00 PM EST Michelob ULTRA Arena in Las Vegas, NV Youtube TV
Chicago Sky vs Washington Mystics Sunday, August 13, 2023 3:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. WNBA League Pass
Washington Mystics vs Indiana Fever Friday, August 18, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN WNBA League Pass
Dallas Wings vs Washington Mystics Sunday, August 20, 2023 3:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. Youtube TV
Connecticut Sun vs Washington Mystics Tuesday, August 22, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. Youtube TV
Las Vegas Aces vs Washington Mystics Saturday, August 26, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. Youtube TV
Minnesota Lynx vs Washington Mystics Tuesday, August 29, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. WNBA League Pass
Washington Mystics vs Las Vegas Aces Thursday, August 31, 2023 10:00 PM EST Michelob ULTRA Arena in Las Vegas, NV WNBA League Pass
Washington Mystics vs Los Angeles Sparks Sunday, September 3, 2023 7:30 PM EST crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Youtube TV
Washington Mystics vs Phoenix Mercury Tuesday, September 5, 2023 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ WNBA League Pass
Atlanta Dream vs Washington Mystics Friday, September 8, 2023 7:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C. Youtube TV
Washington Mystics vs New York Liberty Sunday, September 10, 2023 1:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY WNBA League Pass