West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Oakland Golden Grizzlies vs West Virginia Mountaineers Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN+
Pittsburgh Panthers vs West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:30 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPNU
Elon Phoenix vs West Virginia Mountaineers Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:30 PM EST TD Arena in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs West Virginia Mountaineers Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs West Virginia Mountaineers Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN+
Connecticut Huskies vs West Virginia Mountaineers Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN2
Kent State Golden Flashes vs West Virginia Mountaineers Sunday, December 12, 2021 4:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN+
West Virginia Mountaineers vs UAB Blazers Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Legacy Arena at BJCC in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs West Virginia Mountaineers Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN+
West Virginia Mountaineers vs TCU Horned Frogs Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena in Fort Worth, TX ESPNU
Kansas State Wildcats vs West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, January 8, 2022 2:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV BIG12|ESPN+
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs West Virginia Mountaineers Wednesday, January 12, 2022 9:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN+
West Virginia Mountaineers vs Kansas Jayhawks Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Allen Fieldhouse in Lawrence, KS ESPN+
Baylor Bears vs West Virginia Mountaineers Wednesday, January 19, 2022 5:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN+
West Virginia Mountaineers vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, January 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST United Supermarkets Arena in Lubbock, TX ESPN+
Oklahoma Sooners vs West Virginia Mountaineers Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN2
West Virginia Mountaineers vs Baylor Bears Tuesday, February 1, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ferrell Center in Waco, TX ESPN
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN+
West Virginia Mountaineers vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Saturday, February 12, 2022 2:00 PM EST Gallagher-Iba Arena in Stillwater, OK ESPN+
West Virginia Mountaineers vs Kansas State Wildcats Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPN2
Kansas Jayhawks vs West Virginia Mountaineers Sunday, February 20, 2022 8:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN
West Virginia Mountaineers vs Iowa State Cyclones Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST James H. Hilton Coliseum in Ames, IA ESPN+
Texas Longhorns vs West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN+
West Virginia Mountaineers vs Oklahoma Sooners Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Lloyd Noble Center in Norman, OK ESPN+