Western Carolina Catamounts Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Bowling Green Falcons vs Western Carolina Catamounts Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST Ramsey Regional Activity Center in Cullowhee, NC ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra
Western Carolina Catamounts vs East Carolina Pirates Sunday, November 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum in Greenville, NC ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs UMBC Retrievers Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Willett Hall in Farmville, VA ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Longwood Lancers Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Willett Hall in Farmville, VA ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Paul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles vs Western Carolina Catamounts Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ramsey Regional Activity Center in Cullowhee, NC ESPN+
UNC Asheville Bulldogs vs Western Carolina Catamounts Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ramsey Regional Activity Center in Cullowhee, NC ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Georgia Bulldogs Monday, December 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stegeman Coliseum in Athens, GA ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Charlotte 49ers Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dale F. Halton Arena in Charlotte, NC ESPN+
UNC Greensboro Spartans vs Western Carolina Catamounts Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ramsey Regional Activity Center in Cullowhee, NC ESPN+
Citadel Bulldogs vs Western Carolina Catamounts Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ramsey Regional Activity Center in Cullowhee, NC ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Samford Bulldogs Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pete Hanna Center in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Chattanooga Mocs vs Western Carolina Catamounts Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ramsey Regional Activity Center in Cullowhee, NC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Western Carolina Catamounts Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ramsey Regional Activity Center in Cullowhee, NC ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Furman Paladins Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Timmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Mercer Bears Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Hawkins Arena in Macon, GA ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Citadel Bulldogs Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs VMI Keydets Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cameron Hall in Lexington, VA ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Chattanooga Mocs Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST McKenzie Arena in Chattanooga, TN ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Wofford Terriers Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Mercer Bears vs Western Carolina Catamounts Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ramsey Regional Activity Center in Cullowhee, NC ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs UNC Greensboro Spartans Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, NC ESPN+
VMI Keydets vs Western Carolina Catamounts Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ramsey Regional Activity Center in Cullowhee, NC ESPN+