Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Alabama State Hornets vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:00 PM EST E. A. Diddle Arena in Bowling Green, KY ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM EST Harrah’s Cherokee Center in Asheville, NC ESPNU
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Memphis Tigers Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN ESPN+
Alabama A&M Bulldogs vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST E. A. Diddle Arena in Bowling Green, KY ESPN+
UT Martin Skyhawks vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST E. A. Diddle Arena in Bowling Green, KY ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST E. A. Diddle Arena in Bowling Green, KY ESPN+
Louisville Cardinals vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST E. A. Diddle Arena in Bowling Green, KY ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Austin Peay Governors Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Winfield Dunn Center in Clarksville, TN ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Reed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
FIU Panthers vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST E. A. Diddle Arena in Bowling Green, KY ESPN+
Rice Owls vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST E. A. Diddle Arena in Bowling Green, KY ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST E. A. Diddle Arena in Bowling Green, KY ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Florida Atlantic Owls Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST FAU Arena in Boca Raton, FL ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs FIU Panthers Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ocean Bank Convocation Center in Miami, FL ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST E. A. Diddle Arena in Bowling Green, KY ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Charlotte 49ers Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Dale F. Halton Arena in Charlotte, NC ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Old Dominion Monarchs Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chartway Arena in Norfolk, VA ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs UTSA Roadrunners Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST UTSA Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
Charlotte 49ers vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST E. A. Diddle Arena in Bowling Green, KY ESPN+
Old Dominion Monarchs vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST E. A. Diddle Arena in Bowling Green, KY ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs MTSU Blue Raiders Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Murphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Marshall Thundering Herd Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+