Western Michigan Broncos Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Western Michigan Broncos vs Michigan State Spartans Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI BTN
Western Michigan Broncos vs Iowa Hawkeyes Tuesday, November 23, 2021 8:30 PM EST Carver-Hawkeye Arena in Iowa City, IA BTN
Western Michigan Broncos vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs SE Louisiana Lions Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Western Michigan Broncos Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Detroit Titans Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tuesday, December 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ACC Network
Western Michigan Broncos vs Toledo Rockets Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Savage Arena in Toledo, OH ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Western Michigan Broncos Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Central Michigan Chippewas Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST McGuirk Arena in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Western Michigan Broncos Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Akron Zips Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST James A. Rhodes Arena in Akron, OH ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Kent State Golden Flashes Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST M.A.C. Center in Kent, OH ESPN+
Northern Illinois Huskies vs Western Michigan Broncos Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Ohio Bobcats Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Western Michigan Broncos Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alumni Arena in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Toledo Rockets vs Western Michigan Broncos Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Bowling Green Falcons Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Western Michigan Broncos Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Western Michigan Broncos Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+