Wichita State Shockers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Jacksonville State Gamecocks vs Wichita State Shockers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs Wichita State Shockers Saturday, November 13, 2021 4:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
Wichita State Shockers vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPNU
Wichita State Shockers vs Missouri Tigers Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:00 PM EST Mizzou Arena in Columbia, MO SEC Network
Wichita State Shockers vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Gallagher-Iba Arena in Stillwater, OK ESPN+
Kansas State Wildcats vs Wichita State Shockers Sunday, December 5, 2021 6:00 PM EST Intrust Bank Arena in Wichita, KS ESPNU
Norfolk State Spartans vs Wichita State Shockers Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
Alcorn State Braves vs Wichita State Shockers Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Wichita State Shockers Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
Prairie View A&M Panthers vs Wichita State Shockers Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
Wichita State Shockers vs East Carolina Pirates Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum in Greenville, NC ESPN+
Wichita State Shockers vs Houston Cougars Saturday, January 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Fertitta Center in Houston, TX ESPN+
Tulane Green Wave vs Wichita State Shockers Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Wichita State Shockers Sunday, January 16, 2022 1:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
Wichita State Shockers vs Temple Owls Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Wichita State Shockers vs SMU Mustangs Sunday, January 23, 2022 5:00 PM EST Moody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN2
UCF Knights vs Wichita State Shockers Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs Wichita State Shockers Wednesday, February 2, 2022 9:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPNU
SMU Mustangs vs Wichita State Shockers Saturday, February 5, 2022 6:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
USF Bulls vs Wichita State Shockers Sunday, February 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPNU
Wichita State Shockers vs Cincinnati Bearcats Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Houston Cougars vs Wichita State Shockers Sunday, February 20, 2022 1:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN
Wichita State Shockers vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Thursday, March 3, 2022 9:00 PM EST Donald W. Reynolds Center in Tulsa, OK ESPN+