Wisconsin Badgers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Wisconsin Badgers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Wisconsin Badgers Friday, November 12, 2021 8:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI ESPN+
Providence Friars vs Wisconsin Badgers Tuesday, November 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI FS1
Texas A&M Aggies vs Wisconsin Badgers Monday, November 22, 2021 2:00 PM EST Lahaina Civic Center in Maui, HI ESPN2
Wisconsin Badgers vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Thursday, December 2, 2021 9:15 PM EST McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA ESPN2
Indiana Hoosiers vs Wisconsin Badgers Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI BTN
Wisconsin Badgers vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, December 11, 2021 12:00 PM EST Value City Arena in Columbus, OH BTN
Morgan State Bears vs Wisconsin Badgers Friday, December 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI BTN
Illinois State Redbirds vs Wisconsin Badgers Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI ESPN+
Wisconsin Badgers vs Purdue Boilermakers Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Mackey Arena in West Lafayette, IN BTN
Iowa Hawkeyes vs Wisconsin Badgers Friday, January 7, 2022 9:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI FS1
Wisconsin Badgers vs Maryland Terrapins Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST XFINITY Center in College Park, MD BTN
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Wisconsin Badgers Friday, January 14, 2022 7:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI ESPN2
Wisconsin Badgers vs Northwestern Wildcats Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Michigan State Spartans vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, January 22, 2022 9:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI FS1
Wisconsin Badgers vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Wednesday, January 26, 2022 9:00 PM EST Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE BTN
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Wisconsin Badgers Sunday, January 30, 2022 1:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI BTN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, February 5, 2022 6:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI BTN
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, February 12, 2022 2:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI FS1
Wisconsin Badgers vs Indiana Hoosiers Wednesday, February 16, 2022 9:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN ESPN+
Michigan Wolverines vs Wisconsin Badgers Sunday, February 20, 2022 1:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI CBS
Wisconsin Badgers vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Thursday, February 24, 2022 9:00 PM EST Williams Arena in Minneapolis, MN BTN
Wisconsin Badgers vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, February 26, 2022 6:00 PM EST Rutgers Athletic Center in Piscataway, NJ BTN
Purdue Boilermakers vs Wisconsin Badgers Wednesday, March 2, 2022 9:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI ESPN+