Wofford Terriers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Wofford Terriers vs Clemson Tigers Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM ESTLittlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ESPN+
Hampton Pirates vs Wofford Terriers Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:30 PM ESTJerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Wofford Terriers Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs South Carolina Gamecocks Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTColonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Georgia Bulldogs Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStegeman Coliseum in Athens, GA ESPN+
Richmond Spiders vs Wofford Terriers Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Wofford Terriers Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPaul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Sunday, December 12, 2021 2:00 PM ESTThe HTC Center in Conway, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Presbyterian Blue Hose Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTRoss E. Templeton P.E. Center in Clinton, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Duquesne Dukes Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTUPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
VMI Keydets vs Wofford Terriers Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Chattanooga Mocs vs Wofford Terriers Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs East Tennessee State Buccaneers Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFreedom Hall Civic Center in Johnson City, TN ESPN+
Samford Bulldogs vs Wofford Terriers Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Western Carolina Catamounts Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTRamsey Regional Activity Center in Cullowhee, NC ESPN+
Citadel Bulldogs vs Wofford Terriers Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs Wofford Terriers Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Chattanooga Mocs Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMcKenzie Arena in Chattanooga, TN ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Mercer Bears Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM ESTHawkins Arena in Macon, GA ESPNU
East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs Wofford Terriers Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Samford Bulldogs Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPete Hanna Center in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Wofford Terriers Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Furman Paladins Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTimmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs VMI Keydets Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCameron Hall in Lexington, VA ESPN+
Mercer Bears vs Wofford Terriers Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+