Wolverhampton TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Wolverhampton games for the 2021-22 EPL season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Leicester City vs Wolverhampton Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:00 AM EST King Power Stadium in Leicester, England NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Tottenham Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Manchester United Sunday, August 29, 2021 11:30 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
Watford vs Wolverhampton Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England Peacock Premium
Wolverhampton vs Brentford Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
Southampton vs Wolverhampton Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Newcastle United Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England Peacock Premium
Aston Villa vs Wolverhampton Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:00 AM EST Villa Park in Birmingham, England NBCSN
Leeds United vs Wolverhampton Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 AM EST Elland Road in Leeds, England NBC
Wolverhampton vs Everton Monday, November 1, 2021 4:00 PM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England Peacock Premium
Crystal Palace vs Wolverhampton Saturday, November 6, 2021 11:00 AM EST Selhurst Park in London, England Peacock Premium
Wolverhampton vs West Ham United Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBC
Norwich City vs Wolverhampton Saturday, November 27, 2021 10:00 AM EST Carrow Road in Norfolk, England Peacock Premium
Wolverhampton vs Burnley Tuesday, November 30, 2021 2:45 PM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBC
Wolverhampton vs Liverpool Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBC
Manchester City vs Wolverhampton Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Brighton vs Wolverhampton Tuesday, December 14, 2021 2:45 PM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex Peacock Premium
Wolverhampton vs Chelsea Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Watford Sunday, December 26, 2021 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England Peacock Premium
Arsenal vs Wolverhampton Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Manchester United vs Wolverhampton Saturday, January 1, 2022 10:00 AM EST Old Trafford in Manchester, England NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Southampton Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
Brentford vs Wolverhampton Saturday, January 22, 2022 10:00 AM EST Brentford Community Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Arsenal Tuesday, February 8, 2022 2:45 PM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England USA Network
Tottenham vs Wolverhampton Saturday, February 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Leicester City Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
West Ham United vs Wolverhampton Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 AM EST London Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Crystal Palace Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
Everton vs Wolverhampton Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Wolverhampton vs Leeds United Saturday, March 19, 2022 11:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Aston Villa Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England Peacock Premium
Newcastle United vs Wolverhampton Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. James’ Park in Tyne, England Peacock Premium
Wolverhampton vs Manchester City Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
Burnley vs Wolverhampton Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 AM EST Turf Moor in Lancashire, England NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Brighton Saturday, April 30, 2022 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England USA Network
Chelsea vs Wolverhampton Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBC
Wolverhampton vs Norwich City Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England Peacock Premium
Liverpool vs Wolverhampton Sunday, May 22, 2022 11:00 AM EST Anfield in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium