Wyoming Cowboys Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Detroit Titans vs Wyoming Cowboys Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Arena Auditorium in Laramie, WY ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs Washington Huskies Friday, November 19, 2021 11:00 PM EST Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA PAC12
Wyoming Cowboys vs Grand Canyon Antelopes Tuesday, November 23, 2021 9:00 PM EST GCU Arena in Phoenix, AZ ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Tuesday, November 30, 2021 10:00 PM EST Titan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs Wyoming Cowboys Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Arena Auditorium in Laramie, WY ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs Arizona Wildcats Thursday, December 9, 2021 10:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ PAC12
Utah Valley Wolverines vs Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Arena Auditorium in Laramie, WY ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs Stanford Cardinal Wednesday, December 22, 2021 5:30 PM EST Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI ESPNU
Wyoming Cowboys vs Nevada Wolf Pack Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Lawlor Events Center in Reno, NV ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA ESPN+
San Diego State Aztecs vs Wyoming Cowboys Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Arena Auditorium in Laramie, WY ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs Utah State Aggies Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Dee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
San Jose State Spartans vs Wyoming Cowboys Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Arena Auditorium in Laramie, WY ESPN+
New Mexico Lobos vs Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Arena Auditorium in Laramie, WY ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs Boise State Broncos Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST ExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Colorado State Rams vs Wyoming Cowboys Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Arena Auditorium in Laramie, WY ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs San Jose State Spartans Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Provident Credit Union Event Center in San Jose, CA ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs New Mexico Lobos Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Dreamstyle Arena in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Arena Auditorium in Laramie, WY ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs Colorado State Rams Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Arena Auditorium in Laramie, WY ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+