Xavier Musketeers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Xavier Musketeers Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Xavier Musketeers Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Xavier Musketeers Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:30 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Norfolk State Spartans vs Xavier Musketeers Sunday, November 21, 2021 12:00 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Xavier Musketeers vs Iowa State Cyclones Thursday, November 25, 2021 7:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPNU
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Xavier Musketeers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 6:30 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Xavier Musketeers vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Sunday, December 5, 2021 5:00 PM EST Gallagher-Iba Arena in Stillwater, OK ESPN2
Ball State Cardinals vs Xavier Musketeers Wednesday, December 8, 2021 6:30 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Xavier Musketeers Sunday, December 12, 2021 8:30 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Morehead State Eagles vs Xavier Musketeers Thursday, December 16, 2021 8:30 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Marquette Golden Eagles vs Xavier Musketeers Saturday, December 18, 2021 4:00 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Xavier Musketeers vs Villanova Wildcats Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Finneran Pavilion in Villanova, PA FS1
Connecticut Huskies vs Xavier Musketeers Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Xavier Musketeers vs Georgetown Hoyas Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC FS1
Xavier Musketeers vs Butler Bulldogs Saturday, January 8, 2022 8:30 PM EST Hinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS1
Villanova Wildcats vs Xavier Musketeers Wednesday, January 12, 2022 6:30 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Creighton Bluejays vs Xavier Musketeers Saturday, January 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FOX
Xavier Musketeers vs DePaul Blue Demons Thursday, January 20, 2022 9:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS1
Xavier Musketeers vs Marquette Golden Eagles Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI FS1
Providence Friars vs Xavier Musketeers Wednesday, January 26, 2022 6:30 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH CBSSN
DePaul Blue Demons vs Xavier Musketeers Saturday, February 5, 2022 2:00 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Xavier Musketeers vs Seton Hall Pirates Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ FS1
Xavier Musketeers vs Connecticut Huskies Saturday, February 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST Gampel Pavilion in Storrs, CT FOX
Xavier Musketeers vs Providence Friars Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Dunkin Donuts Center in Providence, RI CBSSN
Seton Hall Pirates vs Xavier Musketeers Saturday, February 26, 2022 3:30 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FOX
Xavier Musketeers vs St. John’s Red Storm Wednesday, March 2, 2022 6:30 PM EST Carnesecca Arena in Queens, NY FS1