Yale Bulldogs Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UMass Minutemen vs Yale Bulldogs Friday, November 12, 2021 8:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs Seton Hall Pirates Sunday, November 14, 2021 12:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ FS1
Yale Bulldogs vs Siena Saints Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Times Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs Vermont Catamounts Friday, November 19, 2021 4:00 PM EST Patrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs Southern Utah Thunderbirds Tuesday, November 23, 2021 12:00 PM EST Suncoast Credit Union Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Yale Bulldogs Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Yale Bulldogs Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Yale Bulldogs Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Albany Great Danes vs Yale Bulldogs Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Iona Gaels vs Yale Bulldogs Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Monmouth Hawks vs Yale Bulldogs Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Howard Bison vs Yale Bulldogs Friday, December 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs St. Mary’s Gaels Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Yale Bulldogs Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs Dartmouth Big Green Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Edward Leede Arena in Hanover, NH ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs Harvard Crimson Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Lavietes Pavilion in Cambridge, MA ESPN+
Cornell Big Red vs Yale Bulldogs Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs Brown Bears Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pizzitola Sports Center in Providence, RI ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs Penn Quakers Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST The Palestra in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Dartmouth Big Green vs Yale Bulldogs Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Harvard Crimson vs Yale Bulldogs Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs Columbia Lions Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Penn Quakers vs Yale Bulldogs Friday, February 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Princeton Tigers vs Yale Bulldogs Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs Cornell Big Red Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Newman Arena in Ithaca, NY ESPN+