Youngstown State Penguins Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Youngstown State Penguins vs Penn State Nittany Lions Thursday, November 11, 2021 8:30 PM ESTBryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA BTN
Youngstown State Penguins vs SE Missouri State Redhawks Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM ESTShow Me Center in Cape Girardeau, MO ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Youngstown State Penguins Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTBeeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs Milwaukee Panthers Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM ESTUW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Youngstown State Penguins Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM ESTBeeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Canisius Golden Griffins vs Youngstown State Penguins Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTBeeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs West Virginia Mountaineers Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs Detroit Titans Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCalihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs Robert Morris Colonials Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUPMC Events Center in Moon Township, PA ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Youngstown State Penguins Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBeeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Youngstown State Penguins Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBeeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Wright State Raiders vs Youngstown State Penguins Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBeeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs Cleveland State Vikings Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Youngstown State Penguins Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBeeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs IUPUI Jaguars Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIndiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs UIC Flames Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCredit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Oakland Golden Grizzlies vs Youngstown State Penguins Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBeeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Youngstown State Penguins Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBeeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Robert Morris Colonials vs Youngstown State Penguins Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBeeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
IUPUI Jaguars vs Youngstown State Penguins Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBeeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs Wright State Raiders Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTNutter Center in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs Northern Kentucky Norse Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+