Air Force Falcons Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Air Force Falcons vs Navy Midshipmen Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:30 PM EST Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium in Annapolis, MD CBS
Utah State Aggies vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST Falcon Stadium in Colorado Springs, CO FS2
Florida Atlantic Owls vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, September 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST Falcon Stadium in Colorado Springs, CO FS2
Air Force Falcons vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, October 2, 2021 6:30 PM EST Dreamstyle Stadium in Albuquerque, NM FS2
Wyoming Cowboys vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, October 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Falcon Stadium in Colorado Springs, CO CBSSN
Air Force Falcons vs Boise State Broncos Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Albertsons Stadium in Boise, ID FS1
San Diego State Aztecs vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Falcon Stadium in Colorado Springs, CO CBSSN
Army Black Knights vs Air Force Falcons Sunday, November 7, 2021 12:30 AM EST Globe Life Park in Arlington, TX CBS
Air Force Falcons vs Colorado State Rams Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Canvas Stadium in Fort Collins, CO CBSSN
Air Force Falcons vs Nevada Wolf Pack Friday, November 19, 2021 12:00 PM EST Mackay Stadium in Reno, NV FS1
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Air Force Falcons Friday, November 26, 2021 3:30 PM EST Falcon Stadium in Colorado Springs, CO CBSSN