Akron Zips Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Akron Zips vs Auburn Tigers Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn, AL ESPN+
Temple Owls vs Akron Zips Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:30 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 PM EST Ohio Stadium in Columbus, OH BTN
Ohio Bobcats vs Akron Zips Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN3
Akron Zips vs Bowling Green Falcons Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Doyt L. Perry Stadium in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Miami RedHawks Saturday, October 16, 2021 2:30 PM EST Yager Stadium in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Akron Zips Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Akron Zips Tuesday, November 2, 2021 1:00 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN2/U/CBSSN
Akron Zips vs Western Michigan Broncos Tuesday, November 9, 2021 12:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN2/U/CBSSN
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Akron Zips Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Akron Zips vs Toledo Rockets Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Glass Bowl in Toledo, OH ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC