Akron Zips Football TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Akron Zips vs Michigan State Spartans Saturday, September 10, 2022 4:00 PM EST Spartan Stadium in East Lansing, MI BTN
Akron Zips vs Tennessee Volunteers Saturday, September 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Neyland Stadium in Knoxville, TN ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Liberty Flames Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 PM EST Williams Stadium in Lynchburg, VA ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Akron Zips Saturday, October 1, 2022 3:30 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Ohio Bobcats Saturday, October 8, 2022 2:00 PM EST Peden Stadium in Athens, OH ESPN+
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Akron Zips Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Kent State Golden Flashes Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST Dix Stadium in Kent, OH ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Akron Zips Saturday, October 29, 2022 12:00 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Akron Zips Tuesday, November 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, November 19, 2022 3:30 PM EST UB Stadium in Buffalo, NY CBSSN
Akron Zips vs NIU Huskies Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST Huskie Stadium in DeKalb, IL ESPN+
Buy on Amazon
UGP Campus Apparel AH02 - Akron Zips Primary Logo Hoodie - Large - White
1,018 Reviews
UGP Campus Apparel AH02 - Akron Zips Primary Logo Hoodie - Large - White
  • EXCLUSIVE Hoodie from Underground Printing, Printed and Designed in the USA. Unisex fit that's Perfect for Men and...
Buy on Amazon
Ivysport University of Akron Zips Long Sleeve Adult Unisex T-Shirt, Heritage, Navy, Large
1,806 Reviews
Ivysport University of Akron Zips Long Sleeve Adult Unisex T-Shirt, Heritage, Navy, Large
  • COMFORTABLE AND SOFT - Our University of Akron longsleeve tee features a 100% cotton, premium quality blend for a...
Buy on Amazon
Ivysport University of Akron Zips Hooded Sweatshirt, Heritage, Navy, Large
6,193 Reviews
Ivysport University of Akron Zips Hooded Sweatshirt, Heritage, Navy, Large
  • COMFORTABLE AND SOFT – This Ivysport University of Akron men’s and women’s long sleeve crewneck sweat shirt looks...
Buy on Amazon
Ivysport University of Akron Zips Long Sleeve Adult Unisex T-Shirt, Classic, Charcoal Grey, Small
1,088 Reviews
Ivysport University of Akron Zips Long Sleeve Adult Unisex T-Shirt, Classic, Charcoal Grey, Small
  • COMFORTABLE AND SOFT - Our University of Akron long sleeve tee features a 50% Cotton /50% Polyester, premium quality...

2021 Akron Zips TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Akron Zips vs Auburn Tigers Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn, AL ESPN+
Temple Owls vs Akron Zips Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:30 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 PM EST Ohio Stadium in Columbus, OH BTN
Ohio Bobcats vs Akron Zips Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN3
Akron Zips vs Bowling Green Falcons Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Doyt L. Perry Stadium in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Miami RedHawks Saturday, October 16, 2021 2:30 PM EST Yager Stadium in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Akron Zips Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Akron Zips Tuesday, November 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH CBSSN
Akron Zips vs Western Michigan Broncos Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI CBSSN
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Akron Zips Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Toledo Rockets Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Glass Bowl in Toledo, OH ESPN+