Appalachian State Mountaineers Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
East Carolina Pirates vs Appalachian State Mountaineers Thursday, September 2, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC ESPNU
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Appalachian State Mountaineers Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Kidd Brewer Stadium in Boone, NC ESPN
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs Georgia State Panthers Saturday, October 2, 2021 2:00 PM EST Center Parc Stadium in Atlanta, GA ESPN+
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Tuesday, October 12, 2021 7:30 PM EST Cajun Field in Lafayette, LA ESPN2
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs Appalachian State Mountaineers Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST Kidd Brewer Stadium in Boone, NC ESPN2
UL Monroe Warhawks vs Appalachian State Mountaineers Saturday, October 30, 2021 3:30 PM EST Kidd Brewer Stadium in Boone, NC ESPN+
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs Arkansas State Red Wolves Saturday, November 6, 2021 2:00 PM EST Centennial Bank Stadium in Jonesboro, AR ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs Appalachian State Mountaineers Saturday, November 13, 2021 2:30 PM EST Kidd Brewer Stadium in Boone, NC ESPN+
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs Troy Trojans Saturday, November 20, 2021 3:30 PM EST Veterans Memorial Stadium in Troy, AL ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Appalachian State Mountaineers Saturday, November 27, 2021 2:30 PM EST Kidd Brewer Stadium in Boone, NC ESPN+