Arizona Wildcats Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
BYU Cougars vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, September 4, 2021 10:30 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV ESPN
San Diego State Aztecs vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:00 PM EST Arizona Stadium in Tucson, AZ PAC12
Arizona Wildcats vs Oregon Ducks Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:30 PM EST Autzen Stadium in Eugene, OR ESPN
UCLA Bruins vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Arizona Stadium in Tucson, AZ ESPN
Arizona Wildcats vs Colorado Buffaloes Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST Folsom Field in Boulder, CO PAC12
Washington Huskies vs Arizona Wildcats Friday, October 22, 2021 10:30 PM EST Arizona Stadium in Tucson, AZ ESPN2
Arizona Wildcats vs USC Trojans Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, CA ESPNU
California Golden Bears vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, November 6, 2021 3:00 PM EST Arizona Stadium in Tucson, AZ PAC12
Utah Utes vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, November 13, 2021 2:00 PM EST Arizona Stadium in Tucson, AZ PAC12
Arizona Wildcats vs Washington State Cougars Friday, November 19, 2021 9:00 PM EST Gesa Field in Pasco, WA PAC12
Arizona Wildcats vs Arizona State Sun Devils Saturday, November 27, 2021 4:00 PM EST Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe, AZ PAC12