Arkansas Razorbacks Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Rice Owls vs Arkansas Razorbacks Saturday, September 4, 2021 2:00 PM EST Razorback Stadium in Fayetteville, AR ESPN+
Texas Longhorns vs Arkansas Razorbacks Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Razorback Stadium in Fayetteville, AR ESPN
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Arkansas Razorbacks Saturday, September 18, 2021 4:00 PM EST Razorback Stadium in Fayetteville, AR SECN
Texas A&M Aggies vs Arkansas Razorbacks Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX CBS
Arkansas Razorbacks vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA ESPN
Arkansas Razorbacks vs Ole Miss Rebels Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Vaught-Hemingway Stadium in Oxford, MS ESPN or CBS
Auburn Tigers vs Arkansas Razorbacks Saturday, October 16, 2021 12:00 PM EST Razorback Stadium in Fayetteville, AR CBS
Mississippi State Bulldogs vs Arkansas Razorbacks Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST Razorback Stadium in Fayetteville, AR ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Arkansas Razorbacks vs LSU Tigers Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Arkansas Razorbacks vs Alabama Crimson Tide Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Bryant-Denny Stadium in Tuscaloosa, AL ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Missouri Tigers vs Arkansas Razorbacks Friday, November 26, 2021 3:30 PM EST War Memorial Stadium in Laramie, WY CBS