Army Black Knights Football TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Army Black Knights vs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, September 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Brooks Stadium in Conway, SC ESPN+
UTSA Roadrunners vs Army Black Knights Saturday, September 10, 2022 12:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY CBSSN
Villanova Wildcats vs Army Black Knights Saturday, September 17, 2022 12:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY ESPN+
Georgia State Panthers vs Army Black Knights Saturday, October 1, 2022 12:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY ESPN+
Army Black Knights vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, October 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Truist Field in Winston-Salem, NC ESPN+
Colgate Raiders vs Army Black Knights Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY ESPN+
UL Monroe Warhawks vs Army Black Knights Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs Army Black Knights Saturday, November 5, 2022 11:30 AM EST Choctaw Stadium in Arlington, TX CBS
Army Black Knights vs Troy Trojans Saturday, November 12, 2022 3:30 PM EST Veterans Memorial Stadium in Troy, AL ESPN+
Connecticut Huskies vs Army Black Knights Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY ESPN+
Army Black Knights vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST Warren McGuirk Alumni Stadium in Amherst, MA ESPN+
Navy Midshipmen vs Army Black Knights Saturday, December 10, 2022 3:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA CBS
Buy on Amazon
Tervis Army Black Knights College Pride Tumbler with Wrap and Black Lid 16oz, Clear
99 Reviews
Tervis Army Black Knights College Pride Tumbler with Wrap and Black Lid 16oz, Clear
  • Tervis tumblers feature double-wall insulated construction that keeps drinks hot or cold longer and reduces condensation...
Buy on Amazon
Army Black Knights Beat Navy Garden Flag
120 Reviews
Army Black Knights Beat Navy Garden Flag
  • 13 in x 18 in in Size with Top Pole Sleeve for hanging from your Garden Stand (Accessories Sold Separately)

2021 Army Black Knights TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Army Black Knights vs Georgia State Panthers Saturday, September 4, 2021 12:00 PM EST Center Parc Stadium in Atlanta, GA ESPNU
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Army Black Knights Saturday, September 11, 2021 11:30 AM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY CBSSN
Connecticut Huskies vs Army Black Knights Saturday, September 18, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY CBSSN
Miami Redhawks vs Army Black Knights Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY CBSSN
Army Black Knights vs Ball State Cardinals Saturday, October 2, 2021 5:00 PM EST Scheumann Stadium in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Army Black Knights vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, October 16, 2021 8:00 PM EST Camp Randall Stadium in Madison, WI BTN
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs Army Black Knights Saturday, October 23, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY CBSSN
Army Black Knights vs Air Force Falcons Sunday, November 7, 2021 12:30 AM EST Globe Life Park in Arlington, TX CBS
Bucknell Bison vs Army Black Knights Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY CBSSN
UMass Minutemen vs Army Black Knights Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY CBSSN
Army Black Knights vs Liberty Flames Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Williams Stadium in Lynchburg, VA ESPN+
Navy Midshipmen vs Army Black Knights Saturday, December 11, 2021 3:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY CBS