Boston Red Sox TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on March 20, 2023

Most of the Boston Red Sox ball games in 2023 can be seen on NESN. For fans that live outside the local market, you can depend on MLB TV or FuboTV so you can catch all Red Sox baseball games this season. The Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox contest kicks off the baseball campaign at Fenway Park in Boston, MA at 2:10 PM EST on NESN. The MLB year will end on Sunday, October 1, 2023 on MASN with the Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles game. That baseball game is set to take place at 3:05 PM EST at Oriole Park at Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD.

2023 Boston Red Sox TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Thursday, March 30, 2023 2:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Saturday, April 1, 2023 4:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Sunday, April 2, 2023 1:35 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Boston Red Sox Monday, April 3, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, April 4, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, April 5, 2023 1:35 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers Thursday, April 6, 2023 1:10 PM EST Comerica Park in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers Saturday, April 8, 2023 1:10 PM EST Comerica Park in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers Sunday, April 9, 2023 1:10 PM EST Comerica Park in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Monday, April 10, 2023 6:40 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, April 11, 2023 6:40 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, April 12, 2023 6:40 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, April 13, 2023 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox Friday, April 14, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox Saturday, April 15, 2023 4:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox Sunday, April 16, 2023 1:35 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox Monday, April 17, 2023 11:10 AM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, April 18, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, April 19, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox Thursday, April 20, 2023 1:35 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Boston Red Sox vs Milwaukee Brewers Friday, April 21, 2023 8:10 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Boston Red Sox vs Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, April 22, 2023 7:10 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Boston Red Sox vs Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, April 23, 2023 2:10 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Monday, April 24, 2023 6:35 PM EST Oriole Park at Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD MASN
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, April 25, 2023 6:35 PM EST Oriole Park at Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD MASN
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, April 26, 2023 1:05 PM EST Oriole Park at Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD MASN
Cleveland Guardians vs Boston Red Sox Friday, April 28, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Cleveland Guardians vs Boston Red Sox Saturday, April 29, 2023 4:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Cleveland Guardians vs Boston Red Sox Sunday, April 30, 2023 1:35 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox Monday, May 1, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, May 2, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA TBS
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, May 3, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox Thursday, May 4, 2023 6:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies Friday, May 5, 2023 7:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, May 6, 2023 7:15 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, May 7, 2023 1:35 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves Tuesday, May 9, 2023 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA TBS
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves Wednesday, May 10, 2023 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
St. Louis Cardinals vs Boston Red Sox Friday, May 12, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
St. Louis Cardinals vs Boston Red Sox Saturday, May 13, 2023 4:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
St. Louis Cardinals vs Boston Red Sox Sunday, May 14, 2023 7:00 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA ESPN
Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox Monday, May 15, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, May 16, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, May 17, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Boston Red Sox vs San Diego Padres Friday, May 19, 2023 9:40 PM EST Petco Park in San Diego, CA Bally Sports San Diego
Boston Red Sox vs San Diego Padres Saturday, May 20, 2023 10:10 PM EST Petco Park in San Diego, CA Bally Sports San Diego
Boston Red Sox vs San Diego Padres Sunday, May 21, 2023 4:10 PM EST Petco Park in San Diego, CA Bally Sports San Diego
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Monday, May 22, 2023 9:38 PM EST Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, May 23, 2023 9:38 PM EST Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, May 24, 2023 9:38 PM EST Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Boston Red Sox vs Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, May 26, 2023 9:40 PM EST Chase Field in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Boston Red Sox vs Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, May 27, 2023 7:15 PM EST Chase Field in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Boston Red Sox vs Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, May 28, 2023 4:10 PM EST Chase Field in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Cincinnati Reds vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, May 30, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Cincinnati Reds vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, May 31, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Cincinnati Reds vs Boston Red Sox Thursday, June 1, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Friday, June 2, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Monday, June 5, 2023 1:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Saturday, June 3, 2023 6:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Sunday, June 4, 2023 1:35 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Guardians Tuesday, June 6, 2023 7:10 PM EST Progressive Field in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Great Lakes
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Guardians Wednesday, June 7, 2023 7:10 PM EST Progressive Field in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Great Lakes
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Guardians Thursday, June 8, 2023 7:10 PM EST Progressive Field in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Great Lakes
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Friday, June 9, 2023 7:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Saturday, June 10, 2023 7:35 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Sunday, June 11, 2023 1:35 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Colorado Rockies vs Boston Red Sox Monday, June 12, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Colorado Rockies vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, June 13, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Colorado Rockies vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, June 14, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox Friday, June 16, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox Saturday, June 17, 2023 7:15 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox Sunday, June 18, 2023 7:00 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA ESPN
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Monday, June 19, 2023 7:40 PM EST Target Field in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Tuesday, June 20, 2023 7:40 PM EST Target Field in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Wednesday, June 21, 2023 7:40 PM EST Target Field in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Thursday, June 22, 2023 1:10 PM EST Target Field in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Friday, June 23, 2023 8:10 PM EST Guaranteed Rate Field in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Saturday, June 24, 2023 4:10 PM EST Guaranteed Rate Field in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Sunday, June 25, 2023 2:10 PM EST Guaranteed Rate Field in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Miami Marlins vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, June 27, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Miami Marlins vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, June 28, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Miami Marlins vs Boston Red Sox Thursday, June 29, 2023 6:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Friday, June 30, 2023 7:07 PM EST Rogers Centre in Toronto, ON Sportsnet
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, July 1, 2023 3:07 PM EST Rogers Centre in Toronto, ON Sportsnet
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, July 2, 2023 1:37 PM EST Rogers Centre in Toronto, ON Sportsnet
Texas Rangers vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, July 4, 2023 1:35 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Texas Rangers vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, July 5, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Texas Rangers vs Boston Red Sox Thursday, July 6, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Friday, July 7, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Saturday, July 8, 2023 4:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Sunday, July 9, 2023 1:35 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago Cubs Friday, July 14, 2023 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, July 15, 2023 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, July 16, 2023 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics Monday, July 17, 2023 9:40 PM EST Oakland Coliseum in Oakland, CA NBC Sports California
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics Tuesday, July 18, 2023 9:40 PM EST Oakland Coliseum in Oakland, CA NBC Sports California
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics Wednesday, July 19, 2023 3:37 PM EST Oakland Coliseum in Oakland, CA NBC Sports California
New York Mets vs Boston Red Sox Friday, July 21, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
New York Mets vs Boston Red Sox Saturday, July 22, 2023 4:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
New York Mets vs Boston Red Sox Sunday, July 23, 2023 #VALUE! EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Atlanta Braves vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Atlanta Braves vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, July 26, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Boston Red Sox vs San Francisco Giants Friday, July 28, 2023 10:15 PM EST Oracle Park in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Boston Red Sox vs San Francisco Giants Saturday, July 29, 2023 7:15 PM EST Oracle Park in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Boston Red Sox vs San Francisco Giants Sunday, July 30, 2023 4:05 PM EST Oracle Park in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners Monday, July 31, 2023 9:40 PM EST T-Mobile Park in Seattle, WA Root Sports Northwest
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners Tuesday, August 1, 2023 9:40 PM EST T-Mobile Park in Seattle, WA Root Sports Northwest
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners Wednesday, August 2, 2023 4:10 PM EST T-Mobile Park in Seattle, WA Root Sports Northwest
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox Friday, August 4, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox Saturday, August 5, 2023 4:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox Sunday, August 6, 2023 1:35 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Kansas City Royals vs Boston Red Sox Monday, August 7, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Kansas City Royals vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, August 8, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Kansas City Royals vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, August 9, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Kansas City Royals vs Boston Red Sox Thursday, August 10, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox Friday, August 11, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox Saturday, August 12, 2023 4:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox Sunday, August 13, 2023 12:05 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA Peacock
Boston Red Sox vs Washington Nationals Tuesday, August 15, 2023 7:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN
Boston Red Sox vs Washington Nationals Wednesday, August 16, 2023 7:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN
Boston Red Sox vs Washington Nationals Thursday, August 17, 2023 4:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Friday, August 18, 2023 7:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Saturday, August 19, 2023 1:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Sunday, August 20, 2023 1:35 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Monday, August 21, 2023 8:10 PM EST Minute Maid Park in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet Southwest
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Tuesday, August 22, 2023 8:10 PM EST Minute Maid Park in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet Southwest
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Wednesday, August 23, 2023 8:10 PM EST Minute Maid Park in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet Southwest
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Thursday, August 24, 2023 2:10 PM EST Minute Maid Park in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet Southwest
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Boston Red Sox Friday, August 25, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Boston Red Sox Saturday, August 26, 2023 4:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Boston Red Sox Sunday, August 27, 2023 7:15 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox Monday, August 28, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, August 29, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, August 30, 2023 4:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Friday, September 1, 2023 8:10 PM EST Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO Bally Sports Kansas City
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Saturday, September 2, 2023 7:10 PM EST Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO Bally Sports Kansas City
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Sunday, September 3, 2023 2:10 PM EST Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO Bally Sports Kansas City
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Monday, September 4, 2023 4:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, September 5, 2023 6:40 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, September 6, 2023 6:40 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Friday, September 8, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Saturday, September 9, 2023 4:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox Sunday, September 10, 2023 1:35 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox Monday, September 11, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, September 12, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, September 13, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox Thursday, September 14, 2023 7:15 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Friday, September 15, 2023 7:07 PM EST Rogers Centre in Toronto, ON Sportsnet
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, September 16, 2023 3:07 PM EST Rogers Centre in Toronto, ON Sportsnet
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, September 17, 2023 1:37 PM EST Rogers Centre in Toronto, ON Sportsnet
Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers Monday, September 18, 2023 8:05 PM EST Globe Life Field in Arlington, TX Bally Sports Southwest
Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers Tuesday, September 19, 2023 8:05 PM EST Globe Life Field in Arlington, TX Bally Sports Southwest
Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers Wednesday, September 20, 2023 2:05 PM EST Globe Life Field in Arlington, TX Bally Sports Southwest
Chicago White Sox vs Boston Red Sox Friday, September 22, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Chicago White Sox vs Boston Red Sox Saturday, September 23, 2023 4:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Chicago White Sox vs Boston Red Sox Sunday, September 24, 2023 1:35 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, September 26, 2023 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, September 27, 2023 6:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Thursday, September 28, 2023 6:35 PM EST Oriole Park at Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD MASN
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Friday, September 29, 2023 7:05 PM EST Oriole Park at Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD MASN
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Saturday, September 30, 2023 7:05 PM EST Oriole Park at Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD MASN
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Sunday, October 1, 2023 3:05 PM EST Oriole Park at Camden Yards in Baltimore, MD MASN