Atlanta Hawks TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Dallas Mavericks vs Atlanta Hawks Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA TNT
Atlanta Hawks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, October 23, 2021 6:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Detroit Pistons vs Atlanta Hawks Monday, October 25, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports Detroit
Atlanta Hawks vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA ESPN
Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBA TV
Washington Wizards vs Atlanta Hawks Monday, November 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA NBC Sports Washington Plus; NBC Sports Washington
Atlanta Hawks vs Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN
Utah Jazz vs Atlanta Hawks Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Atlanta Hawks vs Phoenix Suns Saturday, November 6, 2021 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Golden State Warriors Monday, November 8, 2021 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, November 9, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Denver Nuggets Friday, November 12, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks Sunday, November 14, 2021 6:00 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports WI; Bally Sports Wisconsin
Orlando Magic vs Atlanta Hawks Monday, November 15, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Florida
Boston Celtics vs Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Charlotte Hornets vs Atlanta Hawks Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Atlanta Hawks Monday, November 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Atlanta Hawks vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Memphis Grizzlies Friday, November 26, 2021 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
New York Knicks vs Atlanta Hawks Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; MSG
Atlanta Hawks vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Philadelphia 76ers vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, December 3, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA ESPN
Charlotte Hornets vs Atlanta Hawks Sunday, December 5, 2021 6:00 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Atlanta Hawks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, December 6, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, December 10, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA ESPN
Houston Rockets vs Atlanta Hawks Monday, December 13, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Atlanta Hawks vs Orlando Magic Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Denver Nuggets vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, December 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Altitude
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Atlanta Hawks Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports Ohio
Orlando Magic vs Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA NBA TV
Atlanta Hawks vs Philadelphia 76ers Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs New York Knicks Saturday, December 25, 2021 12:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ESPN
Chicago Bulls vs Atlanta Hawks Monday, December 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA NBA TV
Atlanta Hawks vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, December 29, 2021 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, December 31, 2021 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Trail Blazers Monday, January 3, 2022 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, January 5, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, January 7, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Atlanta Hawks vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, January 9, 2022 3:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Miami Heat vs Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Sun
Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat Friday, January 14, 2022 8:00 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
New York Knicks vs Atlanta Hawks Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; MSG
Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks Monday, January 17, 2022 6:00 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA TNT
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports North
Miami Heat vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, January 21, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Sun
Atlanta Hawks vs Charlotte Hornets Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Chicago Bulls vs Atlanta Hawks Monday, January 24, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; NBC Sports Chicago
Sacramento Kings vs Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Boston Celtics vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, January 28, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA ESPN
Los Angeles Lakers vs Atlanta Hawks Sunday, January 30, 2022 1:00 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Toronto Raptors vs Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA SN; TSN
Phoenix Suns vs Atlanta Hawks Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports Arizona
Atlanta Hawks vs Toronto Raptors Friday, February 4, 2022 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON NBA TV
Atlanta Hawks vs Dallas Mavericks Sunday, February 6, 2022 6:00 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX ESPN
Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports Indiana
San Antonio Spurs vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, February 11, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Atlanta Hawks vs Boston Celtics Sunday, February 13, 2022 2:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA ABC
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports Ohio
Atlanta Hawks vs Orlando Magic Wednesday, February 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Chicago Bulls Thursday, February 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Toronto Raptors vs Atlanta Hawks Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA TSN; TSN
Atlanta Hawks vs Boston Celtics Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA TNT
Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Detroit Pistons Monday, March 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, March 9, 2022 7:30 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI ESPN
Los Angeles Clippers vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, March 11, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports SoCal
Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks Sunday, March 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports Indiana
Portland Trail Blazers vs Atlanta Hawks Monday, March 14, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA ROOT Sports
Atlanta Hawks vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, March 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Memphis Grizzlies vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, March 18, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
New Orleans Pelicans vs Atlanta Hawks Sunday, March 20, 2022 6:00 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports New Orleans
Atlanta Hawks vs New York Knicks Tuesday, March 22, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TNT
Atlanta Hawks vs Detroit Pistons Wednesday, March 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Golden State Warriors vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, March 25, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA NBA TV
Atlanta Hawks vs Indiana Pacers Monday, March 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, March 30, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta Hawks Saturday, April 2, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA YES
Atlanta Hawks vs Toronto Raptors Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Washington Wizards vs Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, April 6, 2022 8:00 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Washington
Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat Friday, April 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Atlanta Hawks vs Houston Rockets Sunday, April 10, 2022 6:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta