Buffalo Bills TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Buffalo Bills Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:00 PM EST Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, NY CBS
Buffalo Bills vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL FOX
Washington Football Team vs Buffalo Bills Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, NY FOX
Houston Texans vs Buffalo Bills Sunday, October 3, 2021 1:00 PM EST Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, NY CBS
Buffalo Bills vs Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, October 10, 2021 8:20 PM EST Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO NBC
Buffalo Bills vs Tennessee Titans Monday, October 18, 2021 8:15 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN ESPN
Miami Dolphins vs Buffalo Bills Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:00 PM EST Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, NY CBS
Buffalo Bills vs Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, November 7, 2021 1:00 PM EST TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL CBS
Buffalo Bills vs New York Jets Sunday, November 14, 2021 1:00 PM EST MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ CBS
Indianapolis Colts vs Buffalo Bills Sunday, November 21, 2021 1:00 PM EST Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, NY CBS
Buffalo Bills vs New Orleans Saints Thursday, November 25, 2021 8:20 PM EST Caesars Superdome in New Orleans, LA NBC
New England Patriots vs Buffalo Bills Monday, December 6, 2021 8:15 PM EST Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, NY ESPN
Buffalo Bills vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sunday, December 12, 2021 4:25 PM EST Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, FL CBS
Carolina Panthers vs Buffalo Bills Sunday, December 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, NY FOX
Buffalo Bills vs New England Patriots Sunday, December 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA CBS
Atlanta Falcons vs Buffalo Bills Sunday, January 2, 2022 1:00 PM EST Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, NY FOX
New York Jets vs Buffalo Bills Sunday, January 9, 2022 1:00 PM EST Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, NY CBS