Buffalo Bulls Football TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Buffalo Bulls vs Maryland Terrapins Saturday, September 3, 2022 12:00 PM EST Maryland Stadium in College Park, MD BTN
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, September 10, 2022 6:00 PM EST UB Stadium in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, September 17, 2022 1:00 PM EST Brooks Stadium in Conway, SC ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 PM EST Rynearson Stadium in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, October 1, 2022 3:30 PM EST UB Stadium in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Bowling Green Falcons Saturday, October 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Doyt L. Perry Stadium in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST Warren McGuirk Alumni Stadium in Amherst, MA ESPN+
Toledo Rockets vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST UB Stadium in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Ohio Bobcats Tuesday, November 1, 2022 12:00 PM EST Peden Stadium in Athens, OH ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Central Michigan Chippewas Wednesday, November 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Kelly/Shorts Stadium in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, November 19, 2022 3:30 PM EST UB Stadium in Buffalo, NY CBSSN
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST UB Stadium in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Buy on Amazon
Buffalo Bulls House Flag Banner
  • 30 in x 40 in in Size with Top Pole Sleeve for inserting your Flagpole
SaleBuy on Amazon
Top of the World NCAA Buffalo Bulls T-Shirt Team Color Arch, Royal, Size XX-Large
  • Buffalo Bulls men's apparel Perfect for game day tailgates or cruising the town supporting your Bulls
Buy on Amazon
RFID Bifold Leather Wallet For Men with Flip Up ID in Vintage Buffalo Brown
  • Rfid Blocking Technology: Keep your data, personal information and identity safe and secure during travel or work. We...
Buy on Amazon
Campus Colors Adult Arch & Logo Soft Style Gameday Hooded Sweatshirt (Buffalo Bulls - Blue, Medium)
  • Got spirit? Let's hear it everywhere you go in our Buffalo Bulls sweatshirt. Our Gameday sweatshirt is super comfortable...

2021 Buffalo Bulls TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Buffalo Bulls vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:30 PM EST Lincoln Memorial Stadium in Lincoln, NE BTN
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, September 18, 2021 12:00 PM EST UB Stadium in Amherst, NY ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Old Dominion Monarchs Saturday, September 25, 2021 6:00 PM EST S.B. Ballard Stadium in Norfolk, VA ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST UB Stadium in Amherst, NY CBSSN
Buffalo Bulls vs Kent State Golden Flashes Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Dix Stadium in Kent, OH ESPNU
Ohio Bobcats vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, October 16, 2021 12:00 PM EST UB Stadium in Amherst, NY ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Akron Zips Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:00 PM EST UB Stadium in Amherst, NY CBSSN
Buffalo Bulls vs Miami RedHawks Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Yager Stadium in Oxford, OH ESPNU
NIU Huskies vs Buffalo Bulls Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST UB Stadium in Amherst, NY ESPN2
Buffalo Bulls vs Ball State Cardinals Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scheumann Stadium in Muncie, IN ESPN+