Central Michigan Chippewas Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Missouri Tigers Saturday, September 4, 2021 4:00 PM EST Faurot Field in Columbia, MO SECN
Central Michigan Chippewas vs LSU Tigers Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA SECN
FIU Panthers vs Central Michigan Chippewas Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM EST Kelly/Shorts Stadium in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPN+
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Miami Redhawks Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST Yager Stadium in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Ohio Bobcats Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Peden Stadium in Athens, OH ESPN+
Toledo Rockets vs Central Michigan Chippewas Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST Kelly/Shorts Stadium in Mount Pleasant, MI CBSSN
NIU Huskies vs Central Michigan Chippewas Saturday, October 23, 2021 12:00 PM EST Kelly/Shorts Stadium in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPNU
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Western Michigan Broncos Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN2/ESPNU
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Central Michigan Chippewas Wednesday, November 10, 2021 12:00 PM EST Kelly/Shorts Stadium in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPN2/U/CBSSN
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Ball State Cardinals Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scheumann Stadium in Muncie, IN ESPN2/ESPNU
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Central Michigan Chippewas Friday, November 26, 2021 12:00 PM EST Kelly/Shorts Stadium in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPNU/CBSSN