Cleveland Browns TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Cleveland Browns vs Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, September 12, 2021 4:25 PM EST Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO CBS
Houston Texans vs Cleveland Browns Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland, OH CBS
Chicago Bears vs Cleveland Browns Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland, OH FOX
Cleveland Browns vs Minnesota Vikings Sunday, October 3, 2021 1:00 PM EST U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN CBS
Cleveland Browns vs Los Angeles Chargers Sunday, October 10, 2021 4:05 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA CBS
Arizona Cardinals vs Cleveland Browns Sunday, October 17, 2021 4:05 PM EST FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland, OH FOX
Denver Broncos vs Cleveland Browns Thursday, October 21, 2021 8:20 PM EST FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland, OH FOX/NFLN
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Cleveland Browns Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:00 PM EST FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland, OH CBS
Cleveland Browns vs Cincinnati Bengals Sunday, November 7, 2021 1:00 PM EST Paul Brown Stadium in Cincinnati, OH CBS
Cleveland Browns vs New England Patriots Sunday, November 14, 2021 1:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA CBS
Detroit Lions vs Cleveland Browns Sunday, November 21, 2021 1:00 PM EST FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland, OH FOX
Cleveland Browns vs Baltimore Ravens Sunday, November 28, 2021 8:20 PM EST M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore, MD NBC
Baltimore Ravens vs Cleveland Browns Sunday, December 12, 2021 1:00 PM EST FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland, OH CBS
Las Vegas Raiders vs Cleveland Browns Sunday, December 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland, OH FOX
Cleveland Browns vs Green Bay Packers Saturday, December 25, 2021 4:30 PM EST Lambeau Field in Green Bay, WI FOX/NFLN
Cleveland Browns vs Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, January 2, 2022 8:15 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN
Cincinnati Bengals vs Cleveland Browns Sunday, January 9, 2022 1:00 PM EST FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland, OH CBS