Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Kansas Jayhawks vs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Friday, September 10, 2021 7:30 PM EST Brooks Stadium in Conway, SC ESPN2
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, September 18, 2021 12:00 PM EST UB Stadium in Amherst, NY ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, September 25, 2021 1:00 PM EST Brooks Stadium in Conway, SC ESPN+
UL Monroe Warhawks vs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, October 2, 2021 2:30 PM EST Brooks Stadium in Conway, SC ESPN+
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs Arkansas State Red Wolves Thursday, October 7, 2021 7:30 PM EST Centennial Bank Stadium in Jonesboro, AR ESPNU
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs Appalachian State Mountaineers Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST Kidd Brewer Stadium in Boone, NC ESPN2
Troy Trojans vs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:30 PM EST Brooks Stadium in Conway, SC ESPNU
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs Georgia Southern Eagles Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST Allen E. Paulson Stadium in Statesboro, GA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Georgia State Panthers vs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Brooks Stadium in Conway, SC ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Brooks Stadium in Conway, SC ESPN+
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs South Alabama Jaguars Friday, November 26, 2021 12:00 PM EST Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, AL ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC