Colorado State Rams Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Vanderbilt Commodores vs Colorado State Rams Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:00 PM EST Canvas Stadium in Fort Collins, CO CBSSN
Colorado State Rams vs Toledo Rockets Saturday, September 18, 2021 4:00 PM EST Glass Bowl in Toledo, OH ESPNU
Colorado State Rams vs Iowa Hawkeyes Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST Kinnick Stadium in Iowa City, IA FS1
San Jose State Spartans vs Colorado State Rams Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Canvas Stadium in Fort Collins, CO FS1
Colorado State Rams vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dreamstyle Stadium in Albuquerque, NM Stadium
Colorado State Rams vs Utah State Aggies Friday, October 22, 2021 9:30 PM EST Maverik Stadium in Logan, UT CBSSN
Boise State Broncos vs Colorado State Rams Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Canvas Stadium in Fort Collins, CO CBSSN
Colorado State Rams vs Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, November 6, 2021 3:30 PM EST War Memorial Stadium in Laramie, WY CBSSN
Air Force Falcons vs Colorado State Rams Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Canvas Stadium in Fort Collins, CO CBSSN
Colorado State Rams vs Hawaii Warriors Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Clarence T.C. Ching Athletics Complex in Honolulu, HI Spectrum PPV
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Colorado State Rams Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:00 PM EST Canvas Stadium in Fort Collins, CO CBSSN