Connecticut Huskies Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Connecticut Huskies vs Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, August 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST Bulldog Stadium in Fresno, CA CBSSN
Purdue Boilermakers vs Connecticut Huskies Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:00 PM EST Pratt & Whitney Stadium in East Hartford, CT CBSSN
Connecticut Huskies vs Army Black Knights Saturday, September 18, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY CBSSN
Wyoming Cowboys vs Connecticut Huskies Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST Pratt & Whitney Stadium in East Hartford, CT CBSSN
Connecticut Huskies vs Vanderbilt Commodores Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:30 PM EST Vanderbilt Stadium in Nashville, TN ESPNU
Connecticut Huskies vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Warren McGuirk Alumni Stadium in Amherst, MA FloFootball / NESN or NESN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Connecticut Huskies Saturday, October 23, 2021 6:00 PM EST Pratt & Whitney Stadium in East Hartford, CT CBSSN
Connecticut Huskies vs Clemson Tigers Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL ACCN
Connecticut Huskies vs UCF Knights Saturday, November 20, 2021 4:00 PM EST Bounce House in Orlando, FL ESPN+
Houston Cougars vs Connecticut Huskies Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Pratt & Whitney Stadium in East Hartford, CT CBSSN