Detroit Lions TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
San Francisco 49ers vs Detroit Lions Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:00 PM EST Ford Field in Detroit, MI FOX
Detroit Lions vs Green Bay Packers Monday, September 20, 2021 8:15 PM EST Lambeau Field in Green Bay, WI ESPN
Baltimore Ravens vs Detroit Lions Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST Ford Field in Detroit, MI CBS
Detroit Lions vs Chicago Bears Sunday, October 3, 2021 1:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL FOX
Detroit Lions vs Minnesota Vikings Sunday, October 10, 2021 1:00 PM EST U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN FOX
Cincinnati Bengals vs Detroit Lions Sunday, October 17, 2021 1:00 PM EST Ford Field in Detroit, MI FOX
Detroit Lions vs Los Angeles Rams Sunday, October 24, 2021 4:05 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA FOX
Philadelphia Eagles vs Detroit Lions Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:00 PM EST Ford Field in Detroit, MI FOX
Detroit Lions vs Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, November 14, 2021 1:00 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA FOX
Detroit Lions vs Cleveland Browns Sunday, November 21, 2021 1:00 PM EST FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland, OH FOX
Chicago Bears vs Detroit Lions Thursday, November 25, 2021 12:30 PM EST Ford Field in Detroit, MI FOX
Minnesota Vikings vs Detroit Lions Sunday, December 5, 2021 1:00 PM EST Ford Field in Detroit, MI CBS
Detroit Lions vs Denver Broncos Sunday, December 12, 2021 4:05 PM EST Empower Field at Mile High in Denver, CO FOX
Arizona Cardinals vs Detroit Lions Sunday, December 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Ford Field in Detroit, MI FOX
Detroit Lions vs Atlanta Falcons Sunday, December 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA FOX
Detroit Lions vs Seattle Seahawks Sunday, January 2, 2022 4:25 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA FOX
Green Bay Packers vs Detroit Lions Sunday, January 9, 2022 1:00 PM EST Ford Field in Detroit, MI FOX