East Carolina Pirates Football TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
NC State Wolfpack vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, September 3, 2022 12:00 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN
Old Dominion Monarchs vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, September 10, 2022 6:00 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN+
Campbell Fighting Camels vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, September 17, 2022 6:00 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN+
Navy Midshipmen vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN+
East Carolina Pirates vs USF Bulls Saturday, October 1, 2022 12:00 PM EST Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, FL ESPN+
East Carolina Pirates vs Tulane Green Wave Saturday, October 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Yulman Stadium in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
Memphis Tigers vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN+
UCF Knights vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN+
East Carolina Pirates vs BYU Cougars Friday, October 28, 2022 8:00 PM EST LaVell Edwards Stadium in Provo, UT ESPN2
East Carolina Pirates vs Cincinnati Bearcats Friday, November 11, 2022 7:30 PM EST Nippert Stadium in Cincinnati, OH ESPN2
Houston Cougars vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN+
East Carolina Pirates vs Temple Owls Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
SaleBuy on Amazon
Team Golf NCAA East Carolina Pirates Embroidered Golf Towel, Checkered Scrubber Design, Embroidered Logo
7,106 Reviews
Buy on Amazon
Kids East Carolina Pirates Icon Officially Licensed Youth Gray T-Shirt
  • Officially Licensed East Carolina University apparel. Show your support for the Pirates with this East Carolina...
SaleBuy on Amazon
For Bare Feet NCAA East Carolina Pirates 4 Stripe Deuce Crew Sock Team Color YOUTH
133 Reviews
For Bare Feet NCAA East Carolina Pirates 4 Stripe Deuce Crew Sock Team Color YOUTH
  • On Gameday, Support Your East Carolina Pirates With These Officially Licensed NCAA socks!

2021 East Carolina Pirates TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
East Carolina Pirates vs Appalachian State Mountaineers Thursday, September 2, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC ESPNU
South Carolina Gamecocks vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, September 11, 2021 12:00 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN2
East Carolina Pirates vs Marshall Thundering Herd Saturday, September 18, 2021 6:00 PM EST Joan C. Edwards Stadium in Huntington, WV ESPN+
Tulane Green Wave vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN+
East Carolina Pirates vs UCF Knights Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Bounce House in Orlando, FL ESPN+
East Carolina Pirates vs Houston Cougars Saturday, October 23, 2021 4:00 PM EST TDECU Stadium in Houston, TX ESPNU
USF Bulls vs East Carolina Pirates Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:30 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN
Temple Owls vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, November 6, 2021 3:00 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN+
East Carolina Pirates vs Memphis Tigers Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis, TN ESPN+
East Carolina Pirates vs Navy Midshipmen Saturday, November 20, 2021 3:30 PM EST Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium in Annapolis, MD CBSSN
Cincinnati Bearcats vs East Carolina Pirates Friday, November 26, 2021 3:30 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ABC