Florida Atlantic Owls Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Florida Atlantic Owls vs Florida Gators Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST Ben Hill Griffin Stadium in Gainesville, FL SECN
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Florida Atlantic Owls Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:30 PM EST FAU Stadium in Boca Raton, FL ESPN+
Florida Atlantic Owls vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, September 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST Falcon Stadium in Colorado Springs, CO FS2
FIU Panthers vs Florida Atlantic Owls Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST FAU Stadium in Boca Raton, FL ESPN+
Florida Atlantic Owls vs UAB Blazers Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Protective Stadium in Birmingham, AL Stadium
Florida Atlantic Owls vs Charlotte 49ers Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:30 PM EST Jerry Richardson Stadium in Charlotte, NC CBSSN
UTEP Miners vs Florida Atlantic Owls Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST FAU Stadium in Boca Raton, FL ESPN network
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Florida Atlantic Owls Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST FAU Stadium in Boca Raton, FL Facebook
Florida Atlantic Owls vs Old Dominion Monarchs Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST S.B. Ballard Stadium in Norfolk, VA ESPN network
Florida Atlantic Owls vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST L.T. Smith Stadium in Bowling Green, KY Stadium
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Florida Atlantic Owls Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST FAU Stadium in Boca Raton, FL Stadium