Georgia Bulldogs Football TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Oregon Ducks vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, September 3, 2022 3:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA ABC
Samford Bulldogs vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, September 10, 2022 4:00 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA SECN
Georgia Bulldogs vs South Carolina Gamecocks Saturday, September 17, 2022 12:00 PM EST Williams-Brice Stadium in Columbia, SC ESPN
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA ESPN+
Georgia Bulldogs vs Missouri Tigers Saturday, October 1, 2022 12:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field in Columbia, MO ESPN+
Auburn Tigers vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, October 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA ESPN+
Vanderbilt Commodores vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA ESPN+
Florida Gators vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, October 29, 2022 3:30 PM EST TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL CBS
Tennessee Volunteers vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, November 5, 2022 12:00 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA ESPN+
Georgia Bulldogs vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, November 12, 2022 12:00 PM EST Davis Wade Stadium in Starkville, MS ESPN+
Georgia Bulldogs vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST Kroger Field in Lexington, KY ESPN+
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA ESPN+
Buy on Amazon
Georgia Bulldogs 4 Time Football National Champions Banner
1 Reviews
Georgia Bulldogs 4 Time Football National Champions Banner
  • 15 inch (wide) x 24 inch (height) Soft Felt Team Banner
Buy on Amazon
Saturdays Are For The Dawgs The Bulldog State Retro Design T-Shirt
13 Reviews
Saturdays Are For The Dawgs The Bulldog State Retro Design T-Shirt
  • Freshen up your closet with a vintage Saturdays are for the dawgs the bulldog State of Georgia retro design with swag...
SaleBuy on Amazon
Georgia Football Flag Unisex Short Sleeve T-shirt-Black-3XL
1,410 Reviews
Georgia Football Flag Unisex Short Sleeve T-shirt-Black-3XL
  • AMZAZING FIT: This shirt has a great look and cool fit. Whether youre into pop culture, politics, political humor,...

2021 Georgia Bulldogs TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Georgia Bulldogs vs Clemson Tigers Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC ABC
UAB Blazers vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:30 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA ESPN2
South Carolina Gamecocks vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA ESPN
Georgia Bulldogs vs Vanderbilt Commodores Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM EST Vanderbilt Stadium in Nashville, TN SECN
Arkansas Razorbacks vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA ESPN
Georgia Bulldogs vs Auburn Tigers Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn, AL ESPN or CBS
Kentucky Wildcats vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA CBS
Georgia Bulldogs vs Florida Gators Saturday, October 30, 2021 3:30 PM EST TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL CBS
Missouri Tigers vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, November 6, 2021 12:00 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA ESPN
Georgia Bulldogs vs Tennessee Volunteers Saturday, November 13, 2021 3:30 PM EST Neyland Stadium in Knoxville, TN CBS
Georgia Bulldogs vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Bobby Dodd Stadium in Atlanta, GA ABC