Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
NIU Huskies vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bobby Dodd Stadium in Atlanta, GA ACCN
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Clemson Tigers Saturday, September 18, 2021 3:30 PM EST Clemson Memorial Stadium in Clemson, SC ABC
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA ACCN
Pittsburgh Panthers vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST Bobby Dodd Stadium in Atlanta, GA ACCN
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Duke Blue Devils Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Wallace Wade Stadium in Durham, NC RSN/ESPN3
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Scott Stadium in Charlottesville, VA ACCN
Virginia Tech Hokies vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:00 PM EST Bobby Dodd Stadium in Atlanta, GA ESPN3
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, November 6, 2021 12:30 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN3
Boston College Eagles vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, November 13, 2021 3:30 PM EST Bobby Dodd Stadium in Atlanta, GA ESPN3
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, November 20, 2021 2:30 PM EST Notre Dame Stadium in Notre Dame, IN NBC
Georgia Bulldogs vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Bobby Dodd Stadium in Atlanta, GA ABC